Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Friendly Soap Natural Shaving Soap Bar - Orange & Lavender - 95g

Friendly Soap »

Product code: 375545
4.8 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

Our price

£2.60

Case Price

£14.82 £2.47 per box, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item and 75 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely product - much better for the environment than a can of shaving foam. No irritation. Just wish it didn't say "beard" in the instructions, as I use it for my legs!!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely product - much better for the environment than a can of shaving foam. No irritation. Just wish it didn't say "beard" in the instructions, as I use it for my legs!!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2018

Verified product owner

INCREDIBLE! Favourite thing I've ever bought!
Wet your hand, rub just the top twice and then boom what's on your hand will do one full leg! As soon as you rub it on your skin it becomes more soapy and just covers everywhere!
Very moisturising, I don't even use my moisturiser afterwards anymore because it feels so lovely.
Gets the hairs off better than any foam I've ever used.
Also doesn't irritate pubic area, and I have fairly sensitive skin.
Also creates almost like a moisturising film so times where my razor normally stings or cuts, the soap actually seems to protect my skin from that and still gets all the hairs. Don't know if it's intentional but that's what I've found.
Absolutely love love love!!!

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

smells delicious! major brownie points for its ethical tags!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

This is wonderful to use in place of nasty plastic products. As I shave my head regularly I’ll be using this very often

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

For shaving, works well despite being less frothy than I am used to. Skin likes it, no rash. If it were a flattened semi-sphere in shape it would fit into a wooden bowl that I have left over from a previous product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

I love this bar, it's so gentle and really gives me a smooth shave. It doesn't leave me with an itchy or hideous bumps either.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2018

Verified product owner

I love this shaving soap. I always get bit rush after using different products for my legs and bikini but this soap is so kind for my skin and makes shaving easer. Highly recommended

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Have only used once so far and was so pleased with it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Does the job but would be nice to have instructions that don't require a brush.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Friendly Soap Natural Shaving Soap Bar - Orange & Lavender - 95g.