Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Method Multi Surface Spray - French Lavender - 828ml

Method »

Product code: 373972
4.5 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

Our price

£3.00

Case Price

£22.80 £2.85 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item and 114 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2020

Verified product owner

Smells great and lasts a long time. Only criticism I have is that its not super strong. for example, I ordered a curry and some spilled staining the bench. The product has not been able to get rid of the stain. Works on all surfaces including Glass

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2020

This smells fine and cleans some surfaces, but wouldn't touch the oily marks left on a washbasin from an oil-based facial cleanser, that floated on the water surface as oils will and was left behind as the water drained. It did not clean off even after rubbing with a cloth.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Fantastic as always with any Method products. This is the first time I have bought the lavender scent and it's beautiful, not overpowering, lovely and fresh.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Smells great. Doesn’t smell of harsh chemicals. Easy to use and good results.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2018

Verified product owner

I like to use this in my ensuite bathroom.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic product. Works really well, and has a lovely smell that is pleasant whilst you are cleaning. Another plus is that the smell doesn't linger, so your surfaces don't continue to smell of lavender, which would be a but much for me. It lathers a bit whilst cleaning, so if you use too much product you do have to wipe down the surface with just water, but if you use a small amount it disappears quickly after use. Great product!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

We’ve used this particular spray for a long time - really effective and ideal for kitchen or bathroom.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Method Multi Surface Spray - French Lavender - 828ml.