Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Method Bathroom Cleaner - 828ml

Method »

Product code: 78929
4.9 / 5 stars based on 60 ratings

£3.00

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

60 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2019

Verified product owner

Nice product , smells really fresh menthol like smell. Cleans well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2019

Works brilliantly, no effort involved and leaves the bathroom smelling lovely.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Works fine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2018

Don't like the smell of this, too overpowering

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Smells great. Doesn’t smell of harsh chemicals. Easy to use and good results.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

very efficient

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Great scent, effective cleaning product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

works and smells great

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

This smells much stronger than the minty anti-bac Method cleaner. It’s not off-putting. I’m asthmatic and I don’t get that stinging feeling in my nose, throat, chest when I use this.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Great product - quite a strong smell? Does a good cleaning job.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

good product but not sure on the smell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Great product! Bathroom cleans and smells great!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Cleans really well and smells nice.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Very efficient cleaner to get rid of grime without too much effort. It leaves surfaces sparkling clean and smelling clean.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

An excellent multi-purpose bathroom cleaner!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Nice scent, and leaves everything sparkling.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2017

Verified product owner

Top quality and does what it should do!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Cleans well and smells nice.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Have used this product for a number of years and find it excellent.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent. Made light work of cleaning my bathroom and left it smelling fresh.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Leaves tiles, taps, bath, etc as clean and sparkling as my own homemade product. Good value for money, save me time as I do not have to make my own concoction, cruelty free

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th May 2016

Verified product owner

Great bathroom cleaner.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

What a pleasure to use - it smells lovely and fresh and cleans as well as any chemical based product

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

I always use this in my bathroom. Lovely smell and cleans the whole bathroom well. Removes soap scum from bath and shower with ease.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2016

Verified product owner

This does a great job of cleaning the bathroom and smells good too!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2015

Smells nice and does the job

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2015

Verified product owner

only rare of eco cleaners that actually smells nice and clean too!

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Does the job!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

My bathroom is clean and shiny with a nice smell.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Bigger product than I anticipated so this will last a good while, excellent value. Does a great job in the bathroom and everything is left sparkling!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

I use regularly and I am satisfied.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

I use this all the time as I love the smell! Doesn't cause my skin to breakout as the standard products do so very pleased with it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Good cleaner.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

A good cleaner.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

For cleaning in the bathroom! I would recommend it to anyone and I am particularly irritated that my local shop doesn't always have it because it is very good.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Best bathroom cleaner I've ever used. I'll be ordering again!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

This cleaner has a fantastic minty smell and makes the tiles in my bathroom really shine. Absolutely love the smell!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Really love this product, it works well and smells lovely.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2013

Verified product owner

nice natural smell and cleans well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Much cheaper than Sainsbury's prices!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2013

Verified product owner

smells really lovely and cleans well too!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Good cleaner. Wonderful Method product. Would recommend.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product for cleaning bath and smells
Fantastic

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Have used this for two years now. I am very allergic to cleaners. this product is great. cleans well leaves a good shine and smells nice too.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

what a smell! and sparkle. Lovely to work with, highly recomended

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Use this all the time, like the product gets the bath clean but occasionally have to use a cream claner for more stubborn marks.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I find this really cleans in the bathroom - it has a lovely smell too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Gets my bathroom really clean

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Really good cleaning power, kind to my septic tank and the environment, makes the bathroom smell lovely.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Ecological & effective, just love this product.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Smells absolutely divine and does and excellent cleaning job. Good value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good cleaner

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2012

Verified product owner

easy to use pleasant natural smell no build up or trace always looks very clean

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Bathroom. I love this product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

used this for daily cleaning in the bathroom on tiles the bath tub and sink no hard work just spray and wipe dont even rinse left everything shiny and smelt great for hours after would recommend this to all

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2011

Verified product owner

We love this product! It cleans efficiently and has a lovely fresh fragrance. I started using it when I became pregnant with my son, to avoid harsh chemicals. Our son is 16 months old now and we still use it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jan 2009

This stuff is fantastic and smells great too. I got into Method after smelling it at a friends house and never looked back! Ok, it's more expensive than other bathroom cleaners, but it doesn’t leave your hands all dry, there's no residue and better for the environment. I give it 5 stars!

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Gorilla  asked this question on 2nd Jan 2009

Q: Is this one of the cleaners that you can just spray on and leave, or do you have to rinse it off?

A: It is not necessary to rinse a surface after using method's products since the formulas are non-toxic, non-hazardous and safe. With the spray cleaners, simply spray and wipe.

22 out of 24 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No