Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Clean & Natural Bicarbonate of Soda - 500g

Dri Pak »

Product code: 17618
4.5 / 5 stars based on 39 ratings

Our price

£1.85

Case Price

£10.55 £1.76 per box, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 10 reward points on this item and 53 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

39 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Great for cleaning, especially the washing machine on hot wash

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

I use this for cleaning. It is packaged in cardboard, as I want.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

This is the only bicarbonate of soda I can find in the UK in bulk. I only wish the box was bigger, but it works well and a little goes a long way when cleaning.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Pure and unadulterated . Everything in our house is efficiently cleaned with bicarb.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

healthy cheep cleaning product that is super effective.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Box still on the small side compared with the big boxes of bicarb that can be bought in the US, but it's in a paper carton instead of plastic so that's good. We use bicarb for cleaning around the house so buy in bulk.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I use for cleaning, esp oven and carpets.

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Efficient and removes smells.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Good for cleaning and like that it is packaged in cardboard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2018

Verified product owner

Does the job - however I wish they'd offer a larger size rather than the bulk option involving the delivery of several smaller boxes!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

I use this for household cleaning -and find it an effective alternative to chemical products.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Great for stains in the washing!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2016

Verified product owner

I use this for diy wadhing powder, os cheaper in otherplaces but mafe up shop to make postage wortb while.
All dripaks are great products getting harder to find

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

***

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Bicarb is really good for cleaning your cat's tray; it removes bad smells. Commercial cleaners are nearly always scented, which puts cats off.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

I mix this with vinegar and water and wash fruit and veg.to remove nasties, then rinse in filtered water.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

This is my basic cleaning material. Used on most surfaces effectively.You only need a little at a time so it is good value for money.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2014

Verified product owner

very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I use mainly to clean in the kitchen, cheap & very effective.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I use if for cleaning pots

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

used for all cleaning (I never touch chemical bleach)- often with fresh squeezed organic lemon juice. Good product - biodegradable packaging. Thanks

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Used for cleaning freezer and fridge, good product but poor packaging as it had spilt over everything in delivery box.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

:) ***

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

The quality is good. I use it to deodorise cat litter, shoes, fridges, freezers and to make into a cleaning paste.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Mostly I prefer soda crystals for cleaning around the house. However, baking soda does one thing exceptionally well - cleaning metal items. For example I often use it on a chrome kettle, a chrome toaster, and a brushed steel coffee percolator. Just clean with a little bit on a damp cloth, then wipe off and dry with a tea towel. Doesn't take long and the items are spotless.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

use it for cleaning in the kitchen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Cardboard pack had a tendency to leak the powder so helpful put store in a small bag.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

great for cleaning and baking

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Good for general cleaning.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Should have been clearer on the web that this isn't suitable for cooking.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good price as I use a lot for cleaning, especially good for getting tea stains off a stainless steel sink!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

No comment - but good price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2012

Verified product owner

It's fine. I would recommend it to anyone wanting bicarbs for cleaning.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

Simple product, has a lot of different uses.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

Great for general cleaning tasks.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

I use bicarb as a cleaning product together with lemon juice it make a great cheap effective cleaning product for anywhere

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

very effective sterilizer, I use it a lot when jam making and making Damson Gin!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 13th Dec 2018

Q: Is this suitable for use in baking as well as cleaning?

A: Good morning, Many thanks for your query. The manufacturer suggests that this product should only be used for cleaning and not for baking. I hope this helps. Kind regards,

9 out of 10 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No