Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Compostable Bin Liners - 7 Litre - Pack of 50

Comp Bio »

Product code: 244066
4.5 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

£5.50

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 28 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Great size!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

nice to feel I am helping the environment, but the liners are a little thin and can split quite easily - just have to be careful. but im happy to keep using them!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Seem to work well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

all good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I use them in my general rubbish bin indoors. They do the job and good value for money, avoiding the use of plastic ones. A bigger size would be helpful but as they fit the rim I just empty every day, better in hot weather anyway.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

sturdy , like the fact that it has tyer/handle

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Love these! Exactly the right size for the kitchen caddy supplied by my council. Nice and sturdy, so holds the weight of the food inside it when emptying the caddy. Feels really good to lower my impact on the environment and nice not to have to wash the caddy every few days.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Great product!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Good quality bin liners useful size and love they are environmentally friendly. great value and good service.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2017

Verified product owner

Just what I was looking for. Degradable bags help reducing my plastic footprint.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

smaller than I had thought - a bit too small for our council brown indoor caddy (the sides keep slipping down inside) - I'll go back to Ecover 5kg bags as soon as this roll comes to an end.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

OK and will be useful for lining my food only bin when it is supplied by Council

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st May 2013

Verified product owner

Great. Nice to have a large quantity.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

use it in the kitchen under the sink, perfect size.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I have used these before, and find them adequate for the job - particularly good for food-waste recycling.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Compostable Bin Liners - 7 Litre - Pack of 50.