Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

The Cheeky Panda FSC Bamboo Toilet Tissue - 9 Rolls

The Cheeky Panda »

Product code: 349651
4.7 / 5 stars based on 119 ratings

Our price

£4.99

Case Price

£23.70 £4.74 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 25 reward points on this item and 119 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

119 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jan 2020

My wife loves this toilet paper, but unfortunatly its too thick for my super old Victorian toilet to handle. Im not sure if we got a bad batch but I personally felt this was a little rough, but very good value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2019

Verified product owner

Great loo roll - soft and strong. Decent sized rolls which last us well. Only wish the plastic-free version (no plastic wrap) was a bit less expensive , as we tend to opt for this one instead.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Sep 2019

Verified product owner

Love this loo paper , it is so soft , it lasts ages as well in a house with 2 adults and a 3 year old 9 rolls last a month

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

The best eco-friendly toilet paper I've found thus far in terms of softness. The rolls seem quite small compared to standard toilet paper so we're getting through them quite quickly.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

By far my FAV loo roll, soo soft to use, never tear and last longer than than the general toilet roll as the nice thickness means you use less. Never had a problem with clogging the toilet either. rn

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

I was a bit concerned about trying these after reading a review about them clogging a toilet but I decided to give them a try and I am so pleased I did and I haven't had a single issue with the sheets flushing away. The paper itself is very substantial and surprisingly soft. The cost of £4.99 for 9 rolls might seem to some rather expensive but to be honest the rolls last longer so you don't need to buy as often which obviously works out cheaper in the end, never mind the fact that they are much kinder to our environment. What more could you ask for :-)

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

I have used this for years and have never had any blockages and have not needed to empty the septic tank. I think past criticisms may be due to too liberal a use because they are the softest paper available (even with non-eco top brand varieties). They feel silky soft and are strong and thick enough to cause no tissue issues. There is no sacrifice using these to help the planet, so it is the easiest contribution that you can make.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Great quality loo paper, and it's got great eco credentials too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2019

I thought I had found the perfect solution to soft and eco friendly toilet roll but I will not be purchasing again as my husband spent yesterday unblocking our drains as this paper had not broken down at all within the system. Thankfully he could sort the problem without the expense of a plumber.

7 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2019

Verified product owner

Realllllly soft, a bit expensive but lasts far longer than any other toilet rolls I've ever used, so well worth it in my opinion.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Feb 2019

Verified product owner

I originally liked this paper to use but, after switching over to this product full time, we have had to call a plumber to have our drains unblocked as it does not break down as well as toilet paper is supposed to.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Dec 2018

Sorry, blocked drains twice in 3 weeks, it just does not break down in water as it should, more inflates like cotton wool.

10 out of 11 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Just had to have our foul drains unblocked after using this pack of toilet roll. Plumber said it looked like wet wipes - it just didn't break down quick enough to flush through the pipes. Won't be using again.

11 out of 13 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Originally started using this as it was given to me as a gift!! Now wouldn’t use anything else

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

A good product, soft and doesn't immediately disintegrate. Outer packaging is compostable. 4* as it would be good if more sheets to a roll.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Nice and soft . Good to know there are no toxins and because its made of bamboo it doesn't make global warming worse as bamboo is sustainable .

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Good to know you're helping to protect this amazing species

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Good to have a good quality sustainable product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

We like this toilet paper. It's dust-free and guilt free :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Great value for money and it’s super soft, will definitely buy again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

High quality, great price! fast delivery, would recommend it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

This is possibly the best ethical toilet roll I've found. It's strong, made of bamboo (awesome!) and comes in compostable packaging.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Very soft

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Not fluffy like all these awful fancy loo roll so rolls tend to look small but they last just as long and do the job well. Tough enough not to dissolve in your hand but doesn't block toilet either. Highly recommended.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Happy with these. Tried others but came back to Cheeky Panda

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Good quality and strong enough unlike some other eco toilet rolls.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Nice and soft.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Great quality. Doesn’t have a ‘recycled’ look to it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Very thick and substantial toilet paper. Have tried others and always come back to these.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Takes up less room than normal rolls but much stronger and softer - excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great product. It looks quite thin, but you don't need to use anymore than you would a none recycled toilet tissue. It iss nice and soft too.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

*** superb quality, ethical items at a competitive price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I love this and the fact that it comes from bamboo.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Think this is a better tissue has a more substantial feel about it.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Unlike any other eco tp this is really strong and lasts double the time. They have new packaging that is recyclable and can biodegrade.rnThis is 100% worth it and you won't be disappointed!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

lovely and soft, good for the environment, good for us.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

A bit pricey, but really good quality.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Unlike a lot of more eco friendly toilet rolls this product is sufficiently strong and although a little hard is not too bad on that score. The bag is degradable which is good for plastic avoiders.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent product. Soft but strong.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Well worth the money. Feels soft and have never had any tear throughs!rnTreated myself to a pack and will continue to do so.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Good quality product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Love this product! I was sceptical as to how good it would be but am delighted with it! Nice and soft, strong and just as good as the leading brand previously used. Great value for money - I will definitely make this my new loo roll!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Nice soft tissue. Would like a longer roll

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Seems to go very quickly but works well enough.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

I appreciate the green credentials of this product and it soft and strong.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jun 2018

Verified product owner

I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive/delicate skin who's gets dry and irritated with normal toilet tissue.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st May 2018

Verified product owner

We love this and are totally converted to bamboo loo roll.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2018

Verified product owner

I love this product. It's very quality and not expensive.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2018

Verified product owner

Great product, such a great soft alternative to the sometimes rough recycled toilet paper

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th May 2018

Verified product owner

Impressed with this - will be buying again! Environmentally friendly and seems really superior quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely and soft, great price and more important the packaging is recyclable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2018

Verified product owner

Nothing better, we have tried other brands and this one comes out on top!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2018

Verified product owner

Very pleased with quality of toilet rolls

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2018

Verified product owner

As soft as leading paper product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2018

Verified product owner

The best sustainable loo roll we've tried so far. Smaller sheets but it's nice and strong.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2018

Verified product owner

I've been using this toilet tissue for a long time, I find that the ratio of price to quality (thickness, durability etc) is best compared to other similar products on the website.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2018

Verified product owner

I love Cheeky Panda, its good for environment and safe to use on human! This is one of the best toilet Tissue without bleach and made with plant glows in no time. I am totally happy with this product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Knowing I'm using a more sustainable brand of toilet tissue is really good and I don't think there is as much dust as with regular brands

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent toilet tissue - just as strong and soft as not-so eco-friendly brands. Plus the cute panda packaging makes me smile 😃

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Fabulous

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent quality

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2018

Verified product owner

I bought this after reading the other reviews. At first I thought it may be too thin or not soft enough but I found that actually it’s quite strong. I would buy this again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

This is thicker than other ethically sourced toilet roll I've tried. I hope to stick with this product due to the quality. The packaging could be paper rather than plastic though as my local council does not recycle this type of packaging.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

My partner likes this stuff, I find it a little thin though.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

So soft and does the job! I have been raving about my bamboo toilet paper at work! Highly recommend.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Great product. soft texture and the rolls seemed to last longer than other brands

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Great quality, will buy again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Soft, strong, thicker than recycled, doesn't disintegrate in use, tears off the roll evenly. One of the best we've found so far. Also like the idea of a fast-growing renewable resource not recycling waste.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great toilet tissue! It is ultra soft, not a lot is needed and it is sustainable. I will be buying this again!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

The quality of this bamboo toilet roll is great. In comparison to other similar and much thinner products it is superb.Very soft and thick it lasts much longer and again bulk buying reduces waste and is very economical. Recommend to all families.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

A good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

I like this product, soft to use and lasts a while.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Really good quality - we have used many recycled brands over the years but find this bamboo brand to be stronger- you need fewer sheets!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent , best toilet paper used to date, very strong, dust free

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

If I had reviewed my first purchase the verdict would be 5* in every respect. I have just opened a new pack & it is very very inferior. It has changed considerably. Much thinner, soft yes but nowhere near as good so sorry no more of this for me.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Great idea for sustainability. Tissue is a little less soft compared to other toilet tissues but it's soft enough to do its job. Well worth giving a try.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Really good texture and great idea behind this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

we use it in a guest house in green tourism and its an excellent product will use again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Have been buying this toilet paper for years and love it. It’s silky soft and it doesn’t feel flimsy at all, plus it has the added bonus of being made from sustainable bamboo plantations. Winner all around!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

100% recommend this product, couldn't be happier, super strong and last ages.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Brilliant loo paper nice and soft.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Rolls were smaller than we are used to but of good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Many eco toilet papers are thin and you end up using more as a result - this is not a problem with cheeky panda, it's the only TP I buy now!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2017

Love it! So soft and good quality. It is far superior than the recycled paper I had used previously. Highly recommend.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

The only toilet tissue I have found not to contain formaldehyde, excellent quality. Glad I've found this to use as I suffer with MCS. Wouldn't use any other now.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Soft and strong, great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

The BEST!
Soft,but also strong.
Flushes easily.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Great product, highly recommended.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Great thick tissue but ecofriendly! Love it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Ethically sourced product. Not recycled. Contains no bleaching.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Soft, durable and simply great. Beats many of the 'premium' toilet rolls currently available on the market. I'd recommend it highly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Looks ok. But could be sold without plastic packaging.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Soft and strong at the same time

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Good in use, it would be great if they would pack in paper rather than plastic

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

I really like this as it's soft and comfortable as well as environmentally friendly.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2017

Verified product owner

I know that it's only toilet paper, but I really like this! It's strong and tough, yet very soft , and not any more expensive than your 'normal' brands. Especially great that you can order in bulk too.

7 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

My favourite toilet roll around. Durable, soft and great for the environment.

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Love the cheeky panda, great sustainable product

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2017

Verified product owner

This has got to be the best toilet paper i have ever bought. So many are weak, thin and shred! Not Panda.......please keep selling this product for ever. Totally recommend, it's strong, lasts longer and does not breakdown as you use it, if you get my drift!! Also for those that like creative challenges, the holder is solid and makes you think you should be doing something recyclable with it.....Well done Panda People.

10 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

This is great toilet tissue, it is super soft where you need it to be and yet very strong so it doesn't disintegrate in use. Rolls appear quite a bit smaller but seems to last as long as i don't think you use as much. Love this product

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Really good quality toilet paper. Have been using recycled toilet paper for years but I think we've been won over by the bamboo softness. Only down side is the insert is rather large and solid. Maybe there is a reason for this?

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Lovely and soft. Has a sort of 'balsam' feel to it. Although slightly smaller than a regular toilet roll it's very strong and you don't need to use as much. What makes it even better is knowing that no trees have had to be chopped down to use for your bottom!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Not yet tried this. Should do the job...

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

The best loo paper.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

excellent

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Great toilet paper, just a pity that the cardboard inner rolls are larger than normal. I would happily pay the same amount of money for the same number of toilet paper sheets, but on fewer toilet rolls. It seems like a bit of a waste, when paper from trees is trying to be preserved, but they use such large amount of cardboard.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

I'very been looking for a suitably sustainable toilet roll for ages. This is definitely it! Nice and soft and although rolls are smaller than average, it's so strong you can use less so lasts longer and better for the environment all round. Will definitely continue to buy this.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Very happy with this bulk purchase delivered promptly. Saves me walking home from supermarket with large packs under arm; paper quality, softness and thickness is good enough; and bulk buying is cost effective.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

lovely and soft tissue, smaller looking rolls than cmmercial brands but good quality and semms to last

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

I bought this product when on offer.
Although the rolls are smaller they are more compact....less is more!
The fact that bamboo is 'more renewable 'than wood makes it more ethical so I would certainly consider buying this product again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2016

Verified product owner

After reading these good reviews I thought I'd give this product a try. Did not disappoint! They are smaller rolls but the tissue is stronger and softer than my previous big-name branded toilet tissue. Also has no fluff or dust flying into the air which is something I hate! I'm converted- better for the environment, better quality and actually lasts longer, and not more expensive either. Win-win.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Love these. Slightly smallervthan normal rolls but they could be tighter rolled. The inner tube is tough so lasts well. Does not squish like reg rolls.
Soft, strong and good size sheets.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Wil be ordering more. So soft and gentle and strongrnIv been looking for good toilet rolls money worth spent. Thank you ethical

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Absolutely great Toilet Paper, great for the environment and great quality - definitely recommended, will buy again.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Aug 2016

Great product and so ethically sound. Take bamboo trees that would otherwise be destroyed, and turn them into loo roll. Saving trees and creating an income for impoverished Chinese village farmers at the same time.

I've tried it too and it's just as soft as the top end brands, and does exactly what it's supposed to. Never will I buy toilet paper made from trees again.

14 out of 14 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 2nd Oct 2017

Q: Is the plastic packing biodegradable? Or recyclable?

A: Hey, Thanks for the query. The packaging for Cheeky Panda toilet paper is 100% biodegradable, as well as recyclable.

67 out of 72 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Anonymous  asked this question on 7th Apr 2018

Q: Roughly how many sheets per roll?

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. Each roll contains a total of 180 sheets of toilet roll. Hope this helps, Kind Regards

27 out of 27 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No