Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Suma Organic Pumpkin Seeds 1kg

Suma Wholefoods »

Product code: 231757
4.8 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings

£8.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 45 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

Good quality and fine price. Only issue - which probably means I won't purchase again - is that I had to throw the single-use plastic bag in the bin afterwards as we can't recycle it in my area. I would buy again for sure if it came in easily recyclable wrapping, like paper or cardboard.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent quality and very good value. Very good for seed enthusiasts and those who are health conscious.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent, very fresh, perfect for breadmaking.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent price and quality. I add to all my homemade bread recipes and also eat them straight out of the bag, they have a good nutty flavour. ***

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Beautiful quality product. I used them toasted to add to vegetarian food, or ground to add to porridge. I love this product. I recommend it to clients as an addition to their diet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Great value!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Great value!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2015

Verified product owner

Excellent value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

I eat them!!!! for anyone who likes organic products. Always good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Suma Organic Pumpkin Seeds 1kg.