Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Suma Baked Beans with Lincolnshire Style Meat-Free Sausages - 400g

Suma Wholefoods »

Product code: 357582
5.0 / 5 stars based on 23 ratings

£2.15

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 5 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item

23 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2019

Verified product owner

Love these!!! A relatively healthy quick emergency dinner, or great for camping :)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Great product. Very tasty

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Dec 2018

Super tasty! Perfect lazy lunch.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

The quality of my purchase was excellent although I would have preferred fewer beans and a little more sauce....but that's just my taste. The sausages were excellent too.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

These are one of my most favourite product! So tasty and perfect quick dinner!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Tasty

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent store-cupboard item, perfect for that comfort food moment, and great on toast.
Suma always pack their tins full, and these beans taste much better than other brands of beans.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Good filling easy quick breakfast or lunch option

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Love these!! Worth the price

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Haven’t found anything that tops this product. The sausages are gorgeous and the beans are not swimming in too much runny sauce (a pet hate of mine). The sauce is nice and thick, and tastes delicious.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Been looking for a vegan version for ages, and these are just as good as I remembered! Love them on toast or just on their own. Amazing.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Easy, quick snack as part of vegan breakfast or on toast!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Tasty and cheap alternative to the meat version. I mix it with rice or vegetable stew for a complete meal.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Literally my go to fast food amazing

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

These are gorgeous! I'm not a fan of baked beans and normally never buy them but saw these with the sausages (don't eat red meat) and thought I'd give them a go. They are full of beans and the sausages taste great. The sauce is tasty too, which is what normally puts me off, but only a small amount of it. Will be buying again!

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

These are delicious and great for those avoiding egg, which is in all the other veggie sausages and beans. Lots of beans and not too much sauce. Highly recommended.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

I wish I could pretend I bought these for children, but no, these are all mine. Brilliant heated through for a speedy lunch, especially with a splodge of harissa or chipotle paste added, but also delicious just as they are. They're not classy, and the sausages are always going to be a bit squiggly from marinading in the sauce, but isn't that part of their charm? It's getting harder to find this little guilty pleasure at the supermarkets - for vegetarians at least - and these taste so much nicer. Please keep stocking them, Ethical Superstore!

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Perfect staple item for the store cupboard.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Very tasty.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

These are hands down amazing!!!

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

I tried these out of curiosity, as I've always hated baked beans. I'm a convert - these are delicious and a great easy & quick lunch to have in the cupboard.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

I loved these. I shared a tin with a non vegan friend and she enjoyed them too. I found them very filling.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

I'd been hoping for someone to make a vegan sausage and baked beans and it's finally here! Very tasty indeed.

5 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Suma Baked Beans with Lincolnshire Style Meat-Free Sausages - 400g.