Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Sarakan Mouthfresh Rinse - 300ml

Sarakan »

Product code: 348958
4.8 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

£3.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2019

Good love it at last mouthwash with no palm oil so it is good for the Orangutans and rainforest l be using it all the time. Please be careful with buying products with palm oil save the Orangutans.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2019

Verified product owner

i like this one it was recomended by a nutrionist who told me to get this its also the cheapest on here and that is why i got this one i did have another one which i liked but its not on here no more unfortunantley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Mar 2019

Verified product owner

I don’t like mint flavored things so I went for this. I like the taste and it does a good job.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I love the fresh flavour!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Though it has a slightly different taste than other mouthwash, it still leaves mouth feeling clean and fresh for the whole day.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2018

My favourite mouthwash, I like the taste and it works well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Great mouth wash that does the job.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Great tasty, fresh, mouthwash.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

I love this mouthwash. It has a very pleasant taste and does its job great. I feel very refreshed after using it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

does the job very well without that horrible sting

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Sarakan Mouthfresh Rinse - 300ml.