Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Orgran Buckwheat Pancake Mix

Orgran »

Product code: 318059
4.2 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

Our price

£2.99

Case Price

£22.72 £2.84 per packet, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item and 114 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2021

Verified product owner

These are really tasty although you can tell they are a healthier option, I found a bit of extra butter made them a little more delicious. next time I am going to add some bacon.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

If using again I would use more liquid as the pancakes tend to be stodgy if you stick to the recipe on the box.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I honestly never thought this would be nice but I am highly addictive and also my non vegan family loves these so much, with a spread of peanut butter and date syrup you have yourself so delicious breakfast panckes

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

A treat for a GF vegan -- I just made half a packet using water, almond milk and no egg, and while I would have liked the pancakes to brown a bit more, my mouth and tummy are happy. Topped with natural sugar-free apple sauce.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Great pancakes for a Sunday morning treat.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

It was a well thought out product but wasn't for me so won't purchase again, but it was worth a try for celiac friend and I to share on pancake day

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Partner said this did not have all the things in it it should have for a tasty pancake, it was just flour.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2016

Verified product owner

Very good pancake mix, easy and quick. Perfect with fruit and some Easiyo yoghurt.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

For my gluten free IBS sufferer to enjoy on pancake day!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Great taste and easy to make.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Orgran Buckwheat Pancake Mix.