Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

James White Organic 'Beet It' Beetroot Juice - 1 litre

James White »

Product code: 242207
4.8 / 5 stars based on 18 ratings

£3.79

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

18 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

No comment to make.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Product is excellent - but often delivered damaged/leaking

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Beetroot drink was nice, too Appley for my preference

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2015

Verified product owner

It tastes like beetroot, but it is a little sweeter thanks to the apple juice.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

I use this as an aid to controlling BP

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

I use this daily and I can feel the benefits, increased stamina and so forth. I would recommend this product to others and I will continue purchasing it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Love it

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Both my mother and myself have a daily helping of Beetroot Juice. I love the taste and it is very good for your energy reserves and blood pressure.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

excellent service

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

the product was Beetroot juice. i had been looking on the net for a fair price and stummbled on to Ethical superstore. lucky me!!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I drink them as refreshments.
Would recommend to anyone for
healthy drink.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good product I drink it daily, and much cheaper than the high street.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Great for providing extra stamina and energy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product and good value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Recommend to friends

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2012

Verified product owner

1. A very easy way to get a daily shot of a beneficial vegetable: Beetroot.
2. Anyone with a desire for good health
3. Excellent quality

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

I use it for health reasons too. I have a glass with my breakfast every day, and I enjoy it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

I use it for health reasons. It isn't a pleasant drink.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about James White Organic 'Beet It' Beetroot Juice - 1 litre.