Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

If You Care Parchment Paper Roll

If You Care »

Product code: 65245
4.8 / 5 stars based on 35 ratings

Our price

£4.65

Case Price

£53.01 £4.42 per roll, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 24 reward points on this item and 266 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

35 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2020

Verified product owner

Excellent product. Most non-stick I've ever used, and brill that's it's eco friendly. I find you can often re-use pieces you've cut for quite a while if they've just been used for baking biscuits etc - it withstands a good wipe over with a cloth and then you can leave it to dry.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Mar 2020

Verified product owner

I love this! I used it to wrap sandwiches.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Aug 2019

Verified product owner

Really good quality and nice it is compostable too

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent product!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I only use this parchment paper, it’s great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I would never buy anything else . This is very good quality use it for all my baking ,
Nice and thick , nothing sticks .
I hope you'll always stock this.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent quality and less guilt for using this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Eco friendly baking needs this.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2018

Verified product owner

Love this range!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great product, better than precept sheets

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Love this stuff - I use it instead of using foil.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Perfect greaseproof paper.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Good to have in for baking. I will use when I make Christmas cakes.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Really nice product - a good all rounder for baking and wrapping food. Feels nice and works very well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2017

Verified product owner

So useful, and I love the colour and the texture. It´s great for baking but I even use it to wrap food. Great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Love this product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Exactly what I wanted and needed.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Strong parchment paper.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Great Eco parchment, good price

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

I use this product for baking anything on a tray as it's so much easier than having to grease the tray and usually means that I don't have to wash the tray.
I much prefer the quality of this product to supermarkets' own brands and feel confident that there is nothing 'bad' in it which could leach on to the food.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Used for baking excellent product even works for meringues!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Great product, brilliant for baking, nothing ever sticks to it. I don't buy any other brand of baking paper now, this one beats all the others I've tried.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

I thought I would try this product as it was eco-friendly but I didn't expect it to be quite as good as it is - the best parchment paper I've come across. Great product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Quite effective and glad that it has been produced with minimum impact on the environment.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2013

Verified product owner

wonderful product - works better than the stuff from the supermarket and its recycled and we can recycle it :D

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2013

Verified product owner

good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality and pastry slides off esily even when burnt unlike other products where it tends to stick and tear.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

SEE ABOVE

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Great wouldn't notice any difference from my previous parchment plus you get the peace of mind that its recycled.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

The best

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

really good quality parchment paper

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

I use it for baking

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about If You Care Parchment Paper Roll.