Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Hurraw! Organic Vegan Lip Balm - Unscented - 4.3g

Hurraw »

Product code: 341621
4.9 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

£4.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 25 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Keeps lips well moisturised

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Good vegan lip balm. Cheap and ethical.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

At last....a vegan lip balm that does not contain shea butter!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

I really love this lip balm. I was looking for an alternative to the petroleum based lip balm that I have been using for many years but which make my lips feel 'coated'. This one doesn't feel that way at all and my lips feel lovely and soft. I also love the simplicity of the packaging. Just a much happier experience all round.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

I don't go anywhere without it. I've tried all price ranges, and this brand has come out on top. So happy to have found it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

A bit pricey but truly unscentd and without taste - can't fault it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

I'd been looking for an unflavoured vegan lip balm for ages and this is the only one I've found. Very happy with it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Great lip balm.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Hurraw! Organic Vegan Lip Balm - Unscented - 4.3g.