Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Faith In Nature Aloe Vera Shampoo - 5L

Faith In Nature »

Product code: 15477
4.8 / 5 stars based on 12 ratings

£47.50

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 238 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

12 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

The product smells nice and cleans my hair well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Have used this shampoo over a long period
Like it so much that I invested in the 5 litre container to cut down on plastic waste

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Good quality. Does the job as described but pricey to get elsewhere.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Nice product and good value if bought with 5 litre refill also.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

I bought the 5 litre bottle AND a small bottle so I can top up the smaller bottle at a better price per volume and easier to use! Plus it benefits the earth by using less packaging!

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

I love this shampoo and so do my children and friends. Bargain price, less packaging, less trips to the shop. Not tested on animals, smells gently good and calms itchy scalps.Very p-leasing indeed!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2013

Verified product owner

lovely

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

We use this shampoo at home because we go through a lot of shampoo and it lasts for ages. It has a lovely perfume and we even use it to fill up our hand soap pumps because it smells so nice and doesn't dry out our hair or skin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

favourite shampoo - smells divine and leaves hair soft and cleansed

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely product, Vegan, and from a company with a fixed cut off date policy - unlike Body Shop/L'oreal, Original Source, and Proctor and Gamble, who sustain companies which gives a nod towards the torture and mutilation of non-human animals

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I use this product to wash my hair. It works fine.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Aloe Vera Shampoo - 5L.