Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Faith In Nature Aloe Vera Shampoo - 400ml

Faith In Nature »

Product code: 13592
4.6 / 5 stars based on 38 ratings

£5.79

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

38 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Quality good and would recommend to others

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd May 2016

Verified product owner

Wonderful shampoo! Love it.
Only need a little and be careful when squeezing it out as its quite runny.

6 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

High quality -- use it frequently

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely smell, no nasty chemicals and cleared up my itchy scalp after a couple of washes. Love it

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

lovely shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft nice perfume

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

A gentle but effective shampoo.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Good shampoo

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Gentle and effective if a bit runny.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

A lovely shampoo that doesn't dry my sensitive scalp or ends of my coloured hair. Nice scent (it doesn't smell like aloe vera plants, it has added lime for citrus notes). My boyfriend is also using this and rates it highly!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

excellent product recommended

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Brilliant

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Probably better for oily hair. A lovely smell but I'm better sticking to unscented products.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Quality very good -- delighted

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Have used this for years. Mild shampoo which really suits my hair.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2013

Verified product owner

First time I've used this make and im pleased. Not had any problems, not itchy head or dry skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2013

Verified product owner

My husband uses this one as his scalp gets sensitive if he uses anything else.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2013

Verified product owner

Still thinking if it takes extra good care of my dyed hair...let's see

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2013

Verified product owner

Great value size shampoo and one my wife and can both use thats not packed full of nasties!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Smells great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Nice aroma, Lathered well. Tangled my hair more than my existing natural shampoo (Neways) during washing but my hair was silky smooth afterwards.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Often use this range of products. Good quality and good value for money. All products made in England.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I am picky with my hair products but this is excellent.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

brilliant

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I use it because of my eczema. That has now gone!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

wonderful

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Very good - everyone should use it

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

A lovely product free from parabens and other nasties. Only a small amount needed to lather and leaves a beautiful head of soft, shiney hair!

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I like Faith in Nature products as they are good value for money and do what they say they will do.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent daily shampoo.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent stuff. Smells good and you don't need to use loads of it wash your hair thoroughly.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Better than I expected, bearing in mind the smell of other products from the same brand.It leaves my hair very soft, manageable, enough shiny. I've tried it with and without matching conditionner and I must say that it is possible to use this shampoo without conditionner, especially for someone short-haired. (not the case of many other natural shampoos).My choice would be with conditionner though, it is easier to brush hair afterwards. I will be buying more, definitely.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Cleans my hair - would reommend to anyone

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely smell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2012

Verified product owner

Good general shampoo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2012

Verified product owner

I am using this product at the moment and it gets my hair squeaky clean and smelling good. A good product.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

This is for the whole family to use and is a good sized bottle which seems to suit everyone in the family thus saving loads of bottles in the shower.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jan 2010

Verified product owner

This is the first time I have ever used organic shampoo, not for the want of trying I just found it difficult to find any! This product is lovely left my hair feeling really clean and smelt nice and fresh! Will buy again

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Aloe Vera Shampoo - 400ml.