Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Faith In Nature Lavender & Geranium Shampoo - 400ml

Faith In Nature »

Product code: 13588
4.9 / 5 stars based on 37 ratings

£5.79

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

37 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2018

Great product, my local health food shop refills these. The scent is strong enough (not too much and not too weak) cleans effectively, foams well, you don't need a lot to wash your hair.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Really good value and smells lovely. Makes my hair shiny!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

as advertised

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Beautiful smell! It smells like spa shampoo. I love that I can enjoy this with no guilt of chemicals going down the drain. Thank you.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2018

Gorgeous fragrance. A Tintagel B&B I recently stayed in supplied Faith in Nature bathroom products -- this scent so delicious and calming that I bought some for myself.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Really like this shampoo. Thanks

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2018

Verified product owner

*** This doesn't lather as much but I've used it for a few weeks now and got the amount to use right. Smells lovely and hair looks good. I needed to use a more intense conditioner with it than the accompanying one - maybe I have drier hair than I thought. Have just got the coconut intense version from Faith In Nature and that seems better for me personally.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Smells lovely. although for normal /dry hair seems to suit my oily hair type too!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Family Favourite!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Lovely scent and good performance.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

rnReally nice shampoo-makes your hair look and feel lovely after. Also no need for conditioner either.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Really nice shampoo-makes your hair look and feel lovely after. Also no need for conditioner either.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely item: Very pleased

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th May 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely gentle therapeutic shampoo, even the smell makes me feel better.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Use it frequently and like it very much

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

lovely product smells great, am looking forward to trying others in the range.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Great shampoo, love the smell and has made my hair soft and shiny just wish it was a bit cheaper !

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

It's all good for my sensitive skin, and makes my hair shine. Occasionally use other shampoo when I am away and all the body goes out of my hair.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Good for sensitive skin!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Love these products, and really like the way my hair feels and looks when I have used them. other products tend to make my hair heavy and greasy, also I love the smell of them, they are also better value for money, being that they are bigger bottles than the shop brought brands.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely, smells divine!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

whole family use this, lovely smell

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

I use this product on a daily basis. Lovely smell, gorgeous clean smelling hair, a good start to the day! Also no nasties as in parabens & SLS.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2013

Verified product owner

excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Great product, works well and reassuring to know there's no nasty chemicals in it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Thanks

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2013

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

lovely product and smells divine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

ecological, kind on skin and not tested on animals. All the main ethical considerations ticked.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I wash my hair daily and would only use this product because it contains no chemicals.
I would recommend it to my friends and anyone else who asks.
Quality is exellent.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely shampoo, good for frequent use, long lasting

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Love this stuff -smells great and leaves my hair shiny and soft!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

I have used this shampoo for two years and would not use any other. My hair used to be liveless and dull but now back to a bouncy condition

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

I have an extremely dry scalp and have been prescribed shampoos by the doctor in the past which have caused my hair to become brittle. I tried this shampoo after an endless number of others which just aggravate the condition. So far I can say my hair is soft and shiny, my scalp itches far less and it smells lovely. I will continue to use this shampoo and see if things improve further.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely product feels as unadulterated as it is

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2012

Verified product owner

Nice perfume

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Lavender & Geranium Shampoo - 400ml.