Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Faith In Nature Grapefruit & Orange Shampoo - 400ml

Faith In Nature »

Product code: 268860
4.6 / 5 stars based on 21 ratings

£5.79

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 29 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

21 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Dec 2019

Verified product owner

This shampoo smells wonderful! Left my hair really clean and shiny. I pair it with the Avalon Lemon Conditioner for the ultimate combination for fine-straight-gets greasy quite quickly kind of hair.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

These is a lovely range. All that I have used have been great. They smell lovely and are equally as good as less eco products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Although I wish this was even more ethical and natural this is my daughter's favourite shampoo at the moment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd May 2018

Verified product owner

Best shampoo I've ever used. Makes my hair really clean and soft and lasts ages as I can go longer between washes, which I have not been able to do with other shampoos.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jan 2018

Verified product owner

great smell and good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

The lid could be a pull off cap rather than push

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Great shampoo. Cleans hair well without drying it out. Smells nice.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Lovely item: Very pleased

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Recommended

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Great brand, Lovely shampoo!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Smells slightly more grapefruity than orange but nice still, very economical.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2015

Verified product owner

Love the smell and it's very refreshing.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Smells divine!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2014

Verified product owner

Used by my children with the conditioner keeps their hair in great condition.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Not the best shampoo I've used - will try a different brand next time.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Smells great and is light enough to use daily, only need to use a tiny amount too so lasts much longer than expected

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Nice smell.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

A very welcome new fragrance from Faith in Nature, very uplifting. The bottle tops are not well designed though.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2013

Verified product owner

I am a long term customer of faith in nature and love their products. Tried this as it was new and love it. The smell is wonderful and I have now converted to this (in preference to my rosemary shampoo)

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely smell, lovely results

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Faith In Nature Grapefruit & Orange Shampoo - 400ml.