Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecozone Dishwasher Tablets Classic - Pack of 72

Ecozone »

Product code: 287820
3.6 / 5 stars based on 22 ratings

Our price

£11.99

Case Price

£68.34 £11.39 per item, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 60 reward points on this item and 342 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

22 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2019

Verified product owner

Quite disappointed; these tablets are leaving a white film on the dishes, something the other ecozone tablets were not doing. And I have purchased the big case which I am going to throw away after having used only a few tablets.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2019

Verified product owner

Work well but individually plastic wrapped!!? Get the Ecozone 'ultra' tablets which are wrapped in soluble film instead

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2018

Verified product owner

My regular dishwasher tablets now! Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Dissapointed that these come in individual plastic wrappers,I wish I had read all the reviews before I bought these. I had previously bought the Ecozone Ultra tablets and these come in plastic free soluble wrappers, I will not buy these again, will only buy the Ultra ones. However they are more expensive.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

These work just as good as normal dishwasher tablets but have natural ingredients and come in a cardboard box not a plastic bag. They also have the Leaping Bunny no animal testing certification which is a plus.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Does the job and comes without plastic packaging.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

They wash as well as regular tablets however almost every one in box was broken, some crumbled into a powder as soon as they were opened.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Does the job well would recommend

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2017

Verified product owner

Worked as well as any product of its kind. Would buy again if on offer. Often supermakets have good special offers on similar products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2017

Verified product owner

I use these. Usually only buy when on offer. Average for an environmentally friendly cleaning product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Used in our Café. Does the job as well as any branded all in one tablets

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

I always use this and wash dishes very well.

This pack is excellent value for money.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

good

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2016

These tablets do not deliver. We have to add extra salt and rinse aid. Additionally a thick greasy build up forms on the internals of the dishwasher which even a strong waxing soda solution struggles to remove.rnrnPreviously used Sainsburys own brand which didn't cause any of the above issues.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Like previous reviewers I find that these tablets (unlike the ecover ones) don't dissolve in an 'eco' setting wash, leaving a residue over everything in the diswasher which means I end up having to wash everything by hand anyway. I've tried crushing the tablet to a powder and pouring that into the compartment but still no luck. Will have to use a longer wash until I finish the (large) box and then will be returning to the ecover tablets.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Very disappointed with these. They don't dissolve in an hour wash and doesn't get rinsed off properly (and yes i do use rinse aid and salt and with previous tablets worked just fine). For ecological product plastic wrapping is also a downside. Won't be buying ecozone dishwasher tablets again but will try the others brands on this website.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

I love these there absolutely brilliant

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Good value at the price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Cleans well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

These dishwasher tablets seem to work very well. I'm just disappointed that they used to come in soluble wrappers but have now apparently started coming in plastic wrappers that have to be thrown away, not very environmentally friendly!

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

great value for money- switched to these from another ecological brand and they are every bit as good as the dearer brand.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2014

Verified product owner

the products are great but ethical superpoor is disappointing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecozone Dishwasher Tablets Classic - Pack of 72.