Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Pack of 2 d2w Degradable Pedal Bin Liners - 20L - Roll of 30

d2w - Degradable Plastics »

Product code: 249720
4.7 / 5 stars based on 41 ratings

Our price

£3.70

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

41 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Appear to be good, but don't fit in my bin, annoyingly.rnrnEven though my bin is 16L and smaller than the advertised bag dimensions: (Link redacted)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2019

Verified product owner

Good bin liner bags, certainly much stronger than the compostable bags and ideal for our under the countertop bin, definitely a good buy

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Do exactly the job required

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Do their job well, so far don't break or tear.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Very good quality bin liners but 4 stars instead of 5 as they are not biodegradable and will take many years to degrade

6 out of 12 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

They do what they should

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I use it for my dustbin

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

The degradable bin liners arrived promptly and, although thin, they do the job effectively. I have had no problems after using at least 60 of them.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

A perfect size for the pedal bin inside my kitchen cupboard.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I like to be able to use biodegradable bin liners. I have been unable to find these for a while, so am pleased to have found them on your website - a satisfied customer!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Very pleased to have found these. They do a good job and degrade over time.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Great product. You can't tell the difference between these and "normal" plastic ones.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Good quality and great price

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Just the right size for my small kitchen under-counter bin. Small size is good to encourage regular emptying for those unable to compost so the contents don't start to smell, and big enough for "dry" waste for two or three days for those of us who do.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2017

Verified product owner

They do what they say and they're ethical.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Strong, well made, no complaints.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2017

Verified product owner

As described

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2017

Verified product owner

Good size and strong

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Finally found pedal bin liners with ethical credentials - brilliant!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th May 2016

Verified product owner

god to know they biodegrade

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Good

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Good and ethically sound product

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Fits the double bins perfectly.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Glad to get biodegradable bin liners. At least my landfill waste will be a bit more green.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

We are a Green Business Bed & Breakfast and we use environmentally friendly products in our business whenever possible.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

The qualty is excellent as described accordinly.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

great to find this more environmentally friendly product that the stuff the big supermarkets stock.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

product is used in the office, and serves the purpose intended. we are happy with this product.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

I use these to line pedal bins :o)
Excellent- I'd recommend these to all my friends :o)

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Quality of the bin liners is high, wouldnt use any other bin bag

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Aug 2012

Verified product owner

These are some of the better pedal bin liners that I've found

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great price for these degradable bin liners, but I'm very impatient and found them difficult to open!

Other than that, decent size and perfect for what they do.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Love it!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

This bags are seemed to be nice and sturdy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

Ideal for smaller pedal bins. Good strength of material.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality bags

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

Fine. No holes.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Fantastic product, which has revolutionised our lives as the compost bin in the kitchen no longer smells & is easy to empty onto the heap without leakage. Although described for pedal bins it the bags also fit compartment bins that slide out from cupboards (Ikea). But best of all is that they are well priced so even my frugal husband doesn't feel the need to rinse & reuse! And yes, they do break down with the compost.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about d2w Degradable Pedal Bin Liners - 20L - Roll of 30.