Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Clearspring Soya Sauce - 150ml

Clearspring »

Product code: 38258
4.5 / 5 stars based on 16 ratings

Our price

£2.49

Case Price

£14.19 £2.37 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item and 71 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

16 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2020

Verified product owner

I use this for cooking - as good as any other, but nice to know it's ethical

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Quality product on salads or just about anything, we also mix with tomato sauce to give a sweet and sour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Super tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2017

Verified product owner

very lovrly

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2017

Verified product owner

I love soya sauce and this one is very high quality. Pretty much add it to most meals. Great in stews, stir-fries and for marinades.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Don't use this too often, only occasionally. Good product, useful in cooking.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2016

Verified product owner

A quality product for tasty cooking.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Nov 2015

Verified product owner

First time we have tried this. It looks very authentic.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Tasty

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

In stir fry, couscous, noodles

Friends

Good quality

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

we use a fair amount of Soy Sauce in our cooking, so was pleased to buy a 'bundle'

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

This hits the right spot between overly salty and dark and the brown water you get sometimes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Just the right amount of salt and very tastey

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

A little salty

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

good quality and nice taste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Kate  asked this question on 28th Feb 2008

Q: can you tell me if this product is suitable for a gluten intolerant customer? is it wheat free? thanks!

A: The product contains wheat and is therefore not suitable for those intolerant to gluten. Hope this helps. Thomas.

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Nicola  asked this question on 25th Apr 2008

Q: Hi, Can you tell me what the ingredients are in this please?

A: The ingredients are: Water, whole soya beans, whole wheat, sea salt, grain alcohol (to preserve freshness).

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No