Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Benecos Natural Vegan Mascara - Volume Magic - Black - 10ml

Benecos »

Product code: 356614
3.4 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

£7.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 40 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2020

Verified product owner

I feel bad writing this review, but this is probably the worst mascara I have ever tried. Adds some volume at first, but it only lasts for so long as the mascara quickly starts breaking off leaving loads of small bits both on face and inside of eyes. I've had irritated eyes all these days I've been using this mascara. Kudos for being vegan and organic + cute design though.rnrnWill not buy again.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2020

Mascara is a nice consistency and applies well but by the end of the day I had a lot of black smudges under my eye so it is not good for a long period of time. I had to go to the bathroom to fix my makeup every few hours and my eyes just looked haggered and tired so would have been better off wearing no mascara. rnI also found the product extremely stingy on the rare occasion I got it in my eye. This wasn't just a problem when I didn't apply it well but was a problem if my eyes watered, including windy days where the product would run into my eyes, cause a lot of stinging and before long I would have red eyes and trails of black down my cheeks. It is a shame as I feel the product has a lot of potential but more research needs to be done to improve its longevity. rn

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I bought this Mascara because I was placing an order for other things and I needed mascara but could not find my own vegan "bwc" Mascara brand here. Disappointing. A waste of £7.95. Volume non existent and leaves little bits on my eyelashes that end up irritating my eyes. Not often disappointed in Ethical Superstore products, but this is a huge one. What can I say won't buy it again.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Great mascara.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2018

Verified product owner

This mascara went on really well and felt lightweight and non-clumpy.
Unfortunately over time it did leave some flakes under my eyes hence the 4 star rating.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic, doesn't smudge and barely flakes at all (much less than any other mascara i have used). It's doesn't irritate my eyes like mascara normally does and I could probably wear it everyday if I wanted. Easy to take off at night with muslin and coconut oil but stays put all day-no panda eyes! The reason I haven't given it 5 stars is that although it's great for day use as it looks very natural, it's impossible to get a more dramatic look so not suitable for evening wear.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Really good brush, applies mascara evenly but takes longer than any other mascara I used to get dry. I'd use it again anyway.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

First time user and so far so good, nice to know it's a healthy mascara as well as vegan

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

good product, no nasties

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Creates lovely long lashes and is a really nice mascara.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Benecos Natural Vegan Mascara - Volume Magic - Black - 10ml.