Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Benecos Natural Mascara - Maximum Volume - Deep Black - 8ml

Benecos »

Product code: 356592
3.4 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

£6.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 35 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2019

Verified product owner

Melts too easily, eye irritating.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th May 2019

Verified product owner

Pretty good mascara for the price - have repurchased.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2019

Verified product owner

I liked the textire and the colour but it made my eyes sting and water all the time. I tried several time to make sure it wasnt coinciding with something else. It was deffinately the mascara.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2019

Verified product owner

I really wanted to like this product. However, the tiniest bit of moisture caused it to run into my eyes... as soon as it ran into my eyes it stung like mad. Black mascara all down my face and massively stinging eyes - not the greatest experience.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Good quality, I will buy it again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th May 2018

Verified product owner

The first time I tried this I thought how nice it was until my eyes watered. Suddenly my eyes were on fire - how can something that goes on your eyes sting like this!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent value

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2017

I have really sensitive skin and eyes but this one is fine on my eyes. It volumises quite well, although I do put two layers if I want a bit more, and has good pigment. Benecos products I have always found to be good.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Good colour and application is really nice.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Benecos Natural Mascara - Maximum Volume - Deep Black - 8ml.