Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Benecos Eyebrow Designer Pencil - 1.13g

Product code: 356471

Benecos »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

£4.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 25 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today Gift wrap available

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 11th Sep 2022

Verified product owner

Nice texture, brown colour is perfect

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 23rd Nov 2019

Verified product owner

Content with the product. The brown colour is has a somewhat auburn tint, not ash. I use it sparingly and it blends in my light neutral skin tone and ash mid-brown hair.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 24th May 2019

Verified product owner

On my third one of these now - can't fault this product! They last ages and work perfectly.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 3rd Apr 2019

Verified product owner

Really like this brow pencil. Its a good colour, easy to apply and easy to sharpen.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

3/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Nice colour. I was hoping I’d find this easier to use but find it quite hard to apply. I will try warming it a little so see if that softens it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Nice gentle soft eyebrow pencil for shaping and defining brows

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 7th May 2018

Verified product owner

Given to a friend and she is happy with product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 27th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

This is one of the best eyebrow pencils I've used - and its the cheapest! It's soft and slightly waxy in texture and lasts all day without fading. The brush is really good at fluffing out the eyebrows for a fuller, natural look. I have the Blonde shade and it's the closest colour match to my hair as it's not too warm toned or ashy. I have also tried Benecos' powder blush (salmon) and eyeliner pencil (brown) and I'm very impressed with the quality, performance and price of these products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I have spent a fortune over the years on all kinds of eyebrow pencils, powders, gels.... this is by far the best I have ever used and the cheapest by a long way. It goes on really well, stays on, and the brush keeps eyebrows tidy. I couldn't be more pleased and I will be trying more Benecos make up in the future

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

fantastic product works far better than any I have used before and I have bought many, some very expensive too!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 1st Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Really lovely pencil - soft and easy to apply. I particularly like the eyebrow brush at one end - something a bit extra which is very useful. Lovely colour and it lasts very well.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Benecos Eyebrow Designer Pencil - 1.13g.