So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar - 110g
Product code: 563623
Plamil So Free »
Our price
£6.99Case price
Purchase Options
Product Description
All the taste of dairy milk without dairy. This vegan oatm!lk chocolate advent calendar is made in our own UK factory which never uses dairy or gluten. No milk. Vegan means dairy free. Gluten free. Chocolate for positive change in the world.
Free from dairy, gluten, palm oil, and artificial ingredients. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
Made in the UK
110g
Customers also bought
Ingredients
Raw cane sugar, cocoa butter, gluten free oat flour, cocoa mass, soya flour.
For allergens please see ingredients in bold.
Store in a cool, dry place.
We are not the manufacturer of the products sold on our website. While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, manufacturers may alter their product information. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than shown on our website. You should always read the labels, warnings and instructions provided with the product before using or consuming it and not solely rely on the information presented on our website.
Nutritional Information
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 588.00 |
| Fat (g) | 41.00 |
| of which saturates | 25.00 |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 49.00 |
| of which sugars | 37.00 |
| Fibre (g) | 4.20 |
| Protein (g) | 4.00 |
| Salt (g) | 0.310000 |
Product Ethics & Tags
The So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar - 110g product ethics are indicated below. To learn more about these product ethics and to see related products, follow the links below.
Reviews
There are currently no reviews to display for So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar - 110g
Questions
There are currently no questions to display about So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar - 110g.
About Plamil So Free
Plamil foods believes in creating top quality, tasty food for all. They use their years of food production experience to recognise increasing consumer demand for ‘free from’ foods, due to ethical, religious, or allergy reasons. They produce specific products which avoid animal, dairy and egg products, so everything that they make is vegan friendly. In addition, their products are gluten free and their factory is a carefully controlled site, so you can eat their foods with absolute certainty in what you are consuming.
Delivery
Please see our Despatch & Delivery page for more information on delivery areas, services and charges.