Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Zaytoun Fairtrade Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 750ml

Zaytoun »

Product code: 84792
5.0 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

Our price

£20.95

Case Price

£119.42 £19.90 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 105 reward points on this item and 598 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I always buy from Zaytoun - I can make a political statement in all sorts of ways by purchasing from them.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Fabulous!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent, rich nutty Olive Oil from Palestine.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

I bought this initially because I was looking for an organic cold pressed olive oil that hadn't been mixed with cheaper oils as apparently a lot are. I was also pleased that it was a great way to support Palestinian farmers. On trying it I have found it to be the best olive oil I have ever used and I've been using it ever since. It is thick and has a lovely fresh smell and taste of olives.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Brilliant oil and a great venture to support.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2016

Very beautiful taste and texture it is simply the best. rn

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely olive oil, very creamy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2014

Verified product owner

Beautiful oil from a wonderful place

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2014

Verified product owner

Olive oil for daily use. Comes from Palestine, my birthplace.
I also give it as gift to friends.

2 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

I use it for cooking and am very happy with the quality and that it is also a way of supporting an economy that needs a helping hand.

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Great quality.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Expensive but good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

We think this is the best ethical olive oil on the market abnd give it as gifts to friends.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Superb product and worthy source

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2011

Verified product owner

Zaytoun is fair trade virgin olive oil - it is pressed/compressed type so its the best format for olive you can get. I apply it on my face and hair every night and use it with honey for mask. there are so many other ways to use in foods and for healing / treating remedies. really enjoyed the service and quick speed - cheapest price on the net for uk shipping so far! thanks, recommend and will order again!

2 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Zaytoun Fairtrade Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 750ml.