Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Zaytoun Fairtrade Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 750ml

Zaytoun »

Product code: 84792
5.0 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

Our price

£20.95

Case Price

£119.42 £19.90 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Free Gift Read the Offer FAQ

Free Prodigy Chocolate Bar with Every Order
Earn reward points on this item Earn 105 reward points on this item and 598 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I always buy from Zaytoun - I can make a political statement in all sorts of ways by purchasing from them.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Fabulous!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Excellent, rich nutty Olive Oil from Palestine.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

I bought this initially because I was looking for an organic cold pressed olive oil that hadn't been mixed with cheaper oils as apparently a lot are. I was also pleased that it was a great way to support Palestinian farmers. On trying it I have found it to be the best olive oil I have ever used and I've been using it ever since. It is thick and has a lovely fresh smell and taste of olives.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Brilliant oil and a great venture to support.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2016

Very beautiful taste and texture it is simply the best. rn

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely olive oil, very creamy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2014

Verified product owner

Beautiful oil from a wonderful place

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th May 2014

Verified product owner

Olive oil for daily use. Comes from Palestine, my birthplace.
I also give it as gift to friends.

2 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

I use it for cooking and am very happy with the quality and that it is also a way of supporting an economy that needs a helping hand.

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Great quality.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Expensive but good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

We think this is the best ethical olive oil on the market abnd give it as gifts to friends.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Superb product and worthy source

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2011

Verified product owner

Zaytoun is fair trade virgin olive oil - it is pressed/compressed type so its the best format for olive you can get. I apply it on my face and hair every night and use it with honey for mask. there are so many other ways to use in foods and for healing / treating remedies. really enjoyed the service and quick speed - cheapest price on the net for uk shipping so far! thanks, recommend and will order again!

2 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Zaytoun Fairtrade Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 750ml.