Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Yaweco Nylon Bristle Adult Toothbrush - Medium

Yaweco »

Product code: 345680
4.7 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

£3.25

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 17 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Aug 2019

Verified product owner

I love this toothbrush, it is sustainable and comfortable to use unlike the bamboo ones which feel a bit fuzzy in the mouth. I would like the option to buy it in different colours for all the family.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Highly recommend

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2018

Verified product owner

A very good tooth brush. If you order the extra heads - it does not cost any more than buying any other type of tooth brush.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great idea. Good toothbrush. Could have more of an ergonomic design. Like that it is saving on plastic wastage.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Not sure why all toothbrushes aren't made this way! Bristles are a little softer than i was expecting, but its a good effective toothbrush

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

***

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great toothbrush will definitely reduce the amount of plastic thrown away.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Bought for my partner who isn't brave enough to go full wooden toothbrush yet...and no complaints. A good way to reduce plastic for those just starting out.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Good quality product and I really like the idea of replacement heads which cuts down a little on landfill as I am not throwing the whole toothbrush away.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

My partner and I both LOVE this toothbrush. The bristles are just the right firmness of medium, they feel strong and effective to brush with. We couldn't be more satisfied in its performance. rnA colour choice would be preferred. The display picture showed a green/blue combo - we received green/pink. Having the same colour is not optimum and my partner doesn't really go for pink!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Great product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Loved the idea behind this toothbrush and it is a good toothbrush

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent good quality toothbrushes. Would have liked the option to choose colours to avoid confusion in the bathroom as the toothbrushes I ordered were all the same colour.

14 out of 14 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 9th Apr 2018

Q: does this come with replacement heads or are they bought separately?

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. This product won't come with any extra brush heads, but you can get them from here: https://www.ethicalsuperstore.com/products/yaweco/yaweco-biodegradable-medium-toothbrush-replacement-heads---pack-of-4/ Hope this helps, Kind Regards

3 out of 3 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No