Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Pack of 2 Suma Organic Tomato Puree - 200g

Suma Wholefoods »

Product code: 36100
4.8 / 5 stars based on 36 ratings

Our price

£2.70

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

36 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2020

Verified product owner

Really strong good puree, although a bit steep when you compare it to non-organic versions. It does taste great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Great flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Great quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Good enough. I take it on trust that Suma source the tomatoes ethically.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Never use any other puree

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

A rich, tasty paste with a good colour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

These are great, good to know I'm using organic and doesn't break the bank.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I love this, it is so easy to use in pasta sauce or for pizza. It has a lovely flavour that is neither bland nor overpowering.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2017

Verified product owner

lovely

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

I use this all the time, decent value and organic

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Always good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

😸

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Lasts me a long time.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Just as it says on the tin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

I eat them!!!! for anyone who likes organic products. Always good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Best quality tomato purée ever!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2014

Verified product owner

the products are great but ethical superpoor is disappointing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Nice rich well flavoured puree.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

great value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2013

Verified product owner

I use it as a tomato sauce with pasta. Just adding oregano and basil dry or fresh herbs and a bit water. A lovely sauce.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Very good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely tomato puree, very versatile and great taste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Always an asset in the cupboard, excellent quality and taste

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st May 2012

Verified product owner

Great product, I use it in nearly all my stews and sauces!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

Tasty and convenient.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

Very good, I buy for my friend as well who says it is superior to other brands

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I like to use organic produce when it's not too expensive, and this fits the bill for me. I use it in many different dishes, using it in sweet and sour sauces, bolgnese sauces, and many other dishes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I use this product in recipes that require tomato puree. I chose it as is organic, and therefore better for the environment and my health. I would recommend it to others. It also taste good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

have used this product for years no longer able to purchase locally, delighted to discover ethical stock it.
use mostly in bean and vegetable casseroles, soups etc

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Ljm  asked this question on 6th Jan 2010

Q: Does this product contain any other ingredients apart from tomatoes?

A: This tomato puree is made entirely of Organic Tomatoes!

12 out of 12 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No