Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Pack of 4 Suma Cherry Tomatoes - 400g

Suma Wholefoods »

Product code: 213541
4.8 / 5 stars based on 12 ratings

Our price

£5.40

Case Price

£15.39 £1.28 per tin, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn reward points on this item and 77 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

12 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Very tasty and versatile

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I think I'll stick with the chopped tomatoes because these have skins on.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Thought twice about spending more on tinned tomatoes but was not disappointed and would do it again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2017

Verified product owner

Absolutely brilliant, lift any dish, Delicious in ratatouille or in a sauce do chicken or anything else really. Sometimes I just eat them on brown toast.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Made pasta sauce

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely sweet little tomatoes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2014

Verified product owner

I was it for cooking. My concern is that it is canned which contains *** stuff. Thus wouldn't recommend.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Love these in stews

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Very tasty cherry tomatoes in a rich juice. I add them to baked mediterranean vegetables or in pasta sauces.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

I use these in cooking special dishes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2010

Verified product owner

Buying these in bulk can save you time and money. Use them in stews, or drain the juice off and use them for salads, especially useful in the winter when fresh tomatoes are more expensive to buy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Suma Cherry Tomatoes - 400g.