Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Recycled Glass Water Carafe

Natural Collection Select »

Product code: 45009
5.0 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

£14.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 75 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Dec 2017

Verified product owner

This is my third one of these carafes - the first I bought for me, then all my colleagues liked it so much I've ended up buying two as presents! Brilliant: lovely quality, really useful, and just fantastic that they're recycled and fair trade produced.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Well made products and clever design with the glass sitting inside the top of the carafe. Ideal for our new guest room.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Carafe was just what I wanted, good value and delivered fast. I have recommended to friends.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Beautiful and functional, well worth the money

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Bought this in the sale and I like that it is recycled glass. I fill it at night to use in the mornings to take medication. Great design

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th May 2017

Verified product owner

I have purchased 3- one for each bedroom so guests have water at night time. I use a spare one on my desk at work and have lots of positive comments. Good quality, dishwasher safe design.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

I use this water carafe on my bedside table. It is good quality, and a sensible size. I particularly like the way the glass inverts into the bottle so no risk of insects dropping into the water! I have bought one as a present for a friend.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Lovely and practical

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 19th Jun 2017

Q: How big is this? What volume does it hold?

A: Hi there, Many thanks for your query. The carafe measures H16.5 x Dia.10cm and holds 250ml. I hope this helps.

4 out of 5 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No