Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons with Applicator - Super - Pack of 16

Natracare »

Product code: 33938
4.5 / 5 stars based on 23 ratings

Our price

£3.15

Case price

£35.91
£2.99 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 16 reward points on this item and 180 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day Gift wrap available

23 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2022

Verified product owner

Never had any issues, reasonable price too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2021

Verified product owner

Sometimes the applicator can get a bit stiff when trying to use, but most of the time they are fine. Happy to buy again!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 20th Jun 2020

Verified product owner

Thought would try these as a bit less packaging although i do prefer applicator ones usually. Unlike Lil-lets these don't slide in but get stuck so sadly have given them a lower rating

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2020

Verified product owner

Comfortable to wear, easy to use, good absorbance.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2020

Verified product owner

Good product. Found that I had to push the applicsator up a little before insertion otherwise it would stick and not move. Overall good product though and small price to pay for peace of mind that it is eco-friendly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2019

Verified product owner

I've looked everywhere for truly biodegradable tampons. These are 100% compostable from the box to the actual tampon. They do the job well and have good absorbency. The cardboard applicator is not as good as a plastic one but it's a small price to pay for a cleaner conscience.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 31st May 2018

Verified product owner

Comfortable, mostly easy to use although on occasion ‘stick’ when inserting, and do the job well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

The same as other tampons but natural!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

High standard, plastic free, just what I wanted

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 9th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Really good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 1st May 2017

Verified product owner

I haven't used tampons since I was a teenager, I took a reaction and never went back. I bought these, hoping that because they are all natural/organic I wouldn't take a allergic reaction. It's safe to say I wish I had found these sooner!! No allergic reaction, however tricky to insert as you can't get a proper grip of the applicator. Managed to tweak it a little by twisting the bottom of applicator and pushing it through a little before insertion then and was easier to insert. Took a few tries though as has been a very long time since used tampons. I will bulk buy on my next purchase

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Would like more variety but excellent products

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Great product, ethically produced, much healthier to use than the big name brands you see in other shops.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

I really, really want to be able to use these - i don\\\'t like the idea of putting non organic cotton inside me. However, I can\\\'t, quite literally \\\'\\\'get to grips\\\' with them. The bit on the tube which you hold onto just isn\\\'t, well, grippy enough and 9/10 I have to give up.... The obvious alternative is to use non applicator tampons but I\\\'m too wussy. Please natra care, sort this minor issue out and I\\\'ll buy them every month.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 5th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

joke gift for a friend but she loves them

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Guilt free tampons, cant complain. lol

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 6th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

as regular

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I'm a regular user of the Natracare products - like them being organice.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by   on 3rd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

This is the first tampon I have been happy with.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

[email protected]  asked this question on 6th Aug 2018

Q: Is the applicator plastic?

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. The tampon itself is made from 100% organic cotton, however the applicator that comes with the tampons is made of cardboard. Hope this helps,

9 out of 9 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No