Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Method Wood Polish Spray - 354ml

Method »

Product code: 78941
4.6 / 5 stars based on 51 ratings

£4.00

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

51 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

I’ve used this product for years, it smells lovely and wood looks bririlliant when I’ve used this. I will always use this great product. Would definitely recommend..

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Does a great job and smells nice

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th May 2018

Verified product owner

Wood shining and smells lovely.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

based on previous use

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Smells lovely , cleans well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I love this product. It's so much nicer than the usual spray polishes. Makes a really good job of my wooden kitchen surfaces too. Nice smell.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Gives the wood a nice shine and smells nice.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

smells lovely (3 stars for the smell) but do not like this polish, find it very hard to get a shine with it when buffing up with a different dry cloth, total faff on, will stick to natural old fashioned wax polishes i think.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

lovely smell but unfortunately not very good in my opinion, very watery and even with buffing doesn't give much of a shine. will stick with good old fashioned bees wax polish I think.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Smells good, pleasant to use, but doesn't seem to go very far as the wood tends to soak it up -maybe that's a good thing in a polish?

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Just started to use this product and very pleased with it. Cleans and preserves easily.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Being vegan and cruelty-free I did not want to use the cleaning products in the cottage we rented, so I went shopping at Morrisons and came across Method. I am so impressed by Method products I now have most of their products. I have a few collectible furniture, good solid heavy wood, and this product nourishes the wood making it look healthy and shiny.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Was quite good but don't think it takes the place(as I'd hoped) of teak oil

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

This is a delight to use. Easy to apply. Just spray on and wipe off, leaves wood looking clean and polished and smells fabulous too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Easy to use spray, cleans and polishes wood well. Has a distinctive almond smell to it but it is quite pleasant and everywhere smells clean

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2015

3stars because this product is good but the smell didn't last long and it swears

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

Love the smell.great value when bought with discount.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

excellent

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2015

Verified product owner

Nice subtle smell and does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Love the smell. Polish works well too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

This makes my units and table look nice

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2014

Verified product owner

I love the smell of this product!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th May 2014

Verified product owner

Great polish pleasant smell

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Smells lovely & brings wood up a treat.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

works well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

own cleaning seeking good quality polish for very allergic person.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Leaves darker wood with a beautiful Finnish without leaving smears and build up. Nice mild smell to. Wouldn't use any other now.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Smells divine and makes wood look amazing

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

I wouldn't use any other polish spray it gives a very clean smell, and my wood products look like new and very healthy and shiny great product and no chemicals.

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Not just good for the environment - the most effective wood polish I've ever used.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd May 2013

Verified product owner

We use this all the time, it effectively polishes our wooden furniture and smells wonderful - if you like almonds.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

almond fragrance is lovely-and leaves sheen on surfaces

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Haven't tried it yet but I'm sure it will be good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

good quality
lovely smell and works well
I was recomended this product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely fragrance, sturdy bottle. Good cleaning power

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent nourishing product for wooden surfaces with a wonderful subtle almond smell.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good product, does what it says

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Fantastic wood polish plus it smells expensive and divine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

I LOVE this. It cleans and conditions wood like nothing else, making your home smell deliciously of almond. I would bathe in this if I could!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Fantactic smell and leaves wood looking nice

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product, cleans wood beautifully, leaves and lovely smell and not tested on animals

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

Decent product - worth trying. It works best in my view on small wooden items and smells lovely. Didn't work at all on my wooden knife handles, but was quite good for small flat surfaces.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2012

Verified product owner

Wood glows after use and leaves a lovely smell.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Smells divine and very effective!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

i use this on every bit of wood i have in the house it removes stains and smells lovely and you can smell it for days after i love it deffo recommend this one

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Use on all my floors, wooden and vinyl, works weel on all, nice shine no stickyness, does not leave floors slippery, have told my friends about it, love the smell too!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2011

Really good for getting greasy fingerprints off of my wooden surfaces and just smells divine. It leaves no build up unlike beeswax.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2010

This is the best eco cleaning product I have found for dusting so far. I've tried many different ones and this one is just wonderful. It does the job very well and it has a lovely and subtle almond aroma. The spa bathroom cleaner is amazing too. I love Method!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Method Wood Polish Spray - 354ml.