Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Jason Apricot Scrubble Face Wash & Scrub - 128ml

Product code: 278657

Jason »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 25 ratings

£7.49

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 38 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today Gift wrap available

25 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 8th Sep 2023

My favourite face scrub, have been using it for a few years now. My only complaint is itís often out of stock at Ethical Superstore when Iím ready to buy the next tube. Please make sure you have plenty of stock of your trusty staples.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 24th Sep 2021

Verified product owner

Excellent daily face wash and scrub in one. Deep cleanse, which is what my type of skin needs

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

1/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 13th Feb 2021

Verified product owner

I normally LOVE Jason products, but this face wash is terrible. I'm amazed at the other good reviews.The pieces of walnut 'scrub' are big and sharp, my skin is normally rather resilient, but I was left with little sore cuts on my face :( I used as a body scrub but it cut my body too! not one to waste, I'll be using the last of it to scrub the grout in the shower.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 25th Aug 2020

Verified product owner

I'm very fussy with my face washes, I want to see results! And this delivered. It smells delicious, my skin doesn't feel dry or tight afterwards, and skin looks brighter and clearer overall. This is a keeper!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 14th Jul 2020

Verified product owner

I use this twice a week and my skin feels so clean and fresh afterwards!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

By far the best face scrub I have ever used! I use it 2 times a week and my facer has never been so clear and smooth.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 26th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I use this daily for face exfoliation. Lovely product. Effective but still gentle on skin.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 12th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

My husband uses this in the shower before a shave. It's excellent quality and he'll definitely be buying it again.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 15th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely smell, use this every day.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 15th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Love this. Lovely smell and great silky feeling on my face after.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 8th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic in my sensitive skin. I sometimes get quite bad eczema on my face, especially around my eyes. But since adopting a vegan lifestyle especially the removal of dairy products from my diet, my face has cleared up tremendously. This cleans beautifully and it smells lovely. I especially love the walnut granules. Leaves skin feeling refreshed and exfoliated.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 16th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Best face scrub I've ever used, really refreshing and perfect for everyday use as not harsh at all.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

I use it daily - smells great! I think it's suitable for everyone :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 24th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Arrived intact

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Cleans really well smells good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 31st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Bought as gift - recipient is enjoying its refreshing texture.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 26th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 25th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Only a small amount is required and can be used daily.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 16th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Mild enough for everyday use and no microbeads!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 3rd Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Easy to use, great results. Both me (40's) and my teenage daughter use this. It works for both of us

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Fab, makes my skin soft and not too harsh on my skin either

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 18th May 2015

Verified product owner

Love this product, been looking for something like this for a while. Really cleans and leaves the skin feeling great, but without being harsh. Love that it is made so naturally too, it's so much better for you!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 12th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Works really well and isn't too abrasive.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

nice face scrub

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 14th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Works great as a facial scrub and has no nasty ingredients. After scrubbing my face, skin feels softer and brighter! It also has a delicate but natural scent of apricots.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Jason Apricot Scrubble Face Wash & Scrub - 128ml.