Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Jason Apricot Brightening Face Wash & Scrub - 128ml

Jason »

Product code: 278657
4.9 / 5 stars based on 20 ratings

£5.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 30 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

20 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

By far the best face scrub I have ever used! I use it 2 times a week and my facer has never been so clear and smooth.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I use this daily for face exfoliation. Lovely product. Effective but still gentle on skin.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

My husband uses this in the shower before a shave. It's excellent quality and he'll definitely be buying it again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely smell, use this every day.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Love this. Lovely smell and great silky feeling on my face after.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Fantastic in my sensitive skin. I sometimes get quite bad eczema on my face, especially around my eyes. But since adopting a vegan lifestyle especially the removal of dairy products from my diet, my face has cleared up tremendously. This cleans beautifully and it smells lovely. I especially love the walnut granules. Leaves skin feeling refreshed and exfoliated.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Best face scrub I've ever used, really refreshing and perfect for everyday use as not harsh at all.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

I use it daily - smells great! I think it's suitable for everyone :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Arrived intact

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Cleans really well smells good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Bought as gift - recipient is enjoying its refreshing texture.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Only a small amount is required and can be used daily.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Mild enough for everyday use and no microbeads!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Easy to use, great results. Both me (40's) and my teenage daughter use this. It works for both of us

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Fab, makes my skin soft and not too harsh on my skin either

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2015

Verified product owner

Love this product, been looking for something like this for a while. Really cleans and leaves the skin feeling great, but without being harsh. Love that it is made so naturally too, it's so much better for you!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Works really well and isn't too abrasive.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

nice face scrub

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Works great as a facial scrub and has no nasty ingredients. After scrubbing my face, skin feels softer and brighter! It also has a delicate but natural scent of apricots.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Jason Apricot Brightening Face Wash & Scrub - 128ml.