Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

If You Care Firelighters - 72 Pieces

If You Care »

Product code: 321403
4.9 / 5 stars based on 11 ratings

£5.35

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 5 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 27 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

11 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2021

Verified product owner

Very effective and no odour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2021

I have been using these for a number of years now. We generally only need 1 per fire (inside a cardboard loo roll tube works well) and they are brilliant! A bag of 72 lasts ages so i think they're great value.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Works great! I'm going to buy more when they get back in stock!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Works well and no smell.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Very effective product. And they don't make the room smell awful like other conventional fire lighters.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

not bad smells from BBq

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

This product is very good. Really works to get your fire going without smelling horrid, crumbling everywhere and wrecking the planet. Definitely recommend this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2016

Verified product owner

I think this is a fantastic product and of course has the the added bonus of being slightly more environmentally better than others on the market. I would only mention that they take 30 seconds or so longer to catch alight which is significant for me as I find it difficult being a biped these these days!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Great price, peace of mind while easy lighting when working with children outdoors.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2015

Verified product owner

No smell & Eco-friendly.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2015

Verified product owner

Look great but I've not used them yet

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about If You Care Firelighters - 72 Pieces.