Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Ecozone Plughole Hair Unblocker - 250ml

Ecozone »

Product code: 287688
3.6 / 5 stars based on 8 ratings

Our price

£7.99

Case Price

£91.09 £7.59 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 40 reward points on this item and 456 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

8 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2019

It didn't work for me. I had to go and buy Draino! I even used the entire bottle...

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Used this after cleaning the shower drain and it seems to have cleared the last remaining blockage. I did leave it for a good 24 hours which may have helped.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

One bottle failed to clear the slowly draining bathroom sink. Needed the drain cleaner to do the job.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Does the job well and easy to use.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2015

Verified product owner

It works very well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

Used it on my bathroom drain and after one bottle it seemed to clear it for a few hours, but then the block would come back! I'm pretty sure I'm not that hairy, so I imagine if one bottle with 2 applications worth does not do the trick another may be required. For the price I was not impressed, but I'm sure it would have been better for smaller blockages.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

I was initially a little sceptical about this, but was delighted to find that it has cleared my shower drain completely.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Didn't clear the blockage fully in my shower. Will try again.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 9th Aug 2019

Q: Can I use this product on a Saniflo system?

A: Hi there, Many thanks for your query. Yes, this product can be used on a Saniflo system. I hope this helps.

0 out of 0 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No