Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecover Non-Concentrated Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Lavender & Eucalyptus - 1.5L - 17 Washes

Product code: 17158

Ecover »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 55 ratings

Our price

£9.99

Case price

£59.94
Now £56.94
£9.49 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 50 reward points on this item and 285 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today Gift wrap available

55 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 1st Oct 2021

Verified product owner

Very good product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 13th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Great for using on my boat as I'm not contaminating the environment. Gets clothes clean too!

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

It leaves the clothes feeling soft, and it doesn't have a smell. We like to use this alongside fabric softener, which leaves a scented smell.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 11th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Our regular produce and one of the few I am not allergic to

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 6th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

I have sensitive skin and this product is amazing, I also like that it has a neutral smell.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 17th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Nice kind gentle laundry liquid. Doesnt leave residue on black clothes or jeans. Recommend.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 26th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

i prefer eco products - and would never use anything else.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 19th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Love this washing liquid, use it all the time

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 2nd Dec 2016

Mild, gentle and smooth. Easy to use. Does the job.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 29th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Goods are fine, as wanted. I use a per instructions.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 21st Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 5th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

This works fine for me, despite howe it comes out in Which? reports, and I like the fact it's eco.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 14th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

loved it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 31st Aug 2015

Verified product owner

I get this for my daughter to use in her flat, and she and her boyfriend both think it works well. I can't use it myself, as it is far too perfumed for me, and brings my sensitive skin out in rashes.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 30th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Does the job and particularly like the fact that you really don't need to put a lot so, it's quite some savings.
It just does not smell at all. I like when it smells fresh :)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 9th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Fine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 24th May 2015

I've been using this for years, both regular strength and concentrated. Mild and gentle. Does the job with peace of mind.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 22nd May 2015

Mild and gentle. I use it for both hand and machine washing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 7th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

been using this for over 10yrs, as I have a skin condition this is a perfect product, no nasty chemicals.
wouldn't use anything else.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 27th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Have used this for some months and find it works well at low temperatures.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 8th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Love this this been using it for three years now. Doesn't clog up your washing machine like powders do and get the dirt off! I mean it my boyfriend works in agriculture and it has never failed me on his grubby jeans! And it lasts for ages you can put less in than they recommend!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 30th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

excellecnt product i will ordrer in bulk next time

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Doesn't always get harsh stains out. Smells good - lots of people comment on how nice our washing smells.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 9th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 21st Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Great product. I'm 32 and a single mum, and have a lot of washing! I use it all the time and enjoy the fact that it is helping nature at the same time. I recommend to anyone who is or becoming more conscious of the products we are using which are harmful to our environment. It washes my clothes wonderfully, and smells great too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 17th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Not concentrated so won't last very long. Effective product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 23rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Makes clothes smell nice but also natural unlike many more chemical based laundry liquids.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 9th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Perfect for hand washing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 5th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product, easy to use gets things really clean, I would recommend this product to everyone also eco friendly, no chemicals either.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

used this for a while now, but still unsure if it's best for use on dark colours?

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 28th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent for most washes. Sadly, occasionally, I need something stronger .

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 31st Jul 2013

Verified product owner

great!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 22nd Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Gets the washing clean, just use it for my own clothes as my laundry is not left to get too dirty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 25th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

It is the only washing liquid i use. My 3 year old twins have very sensitive skin and it is the only environmentally aware detergent that does not cause them irritation.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 17th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent quality. I have recommended the product to friends with young families.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

We use this daily and love it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 23rd Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I'm new to the liquid, so still trying it out.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 19th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Cheaper than the supermarket

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 5th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I use Ecover laundry liquid because it's environmentally friendly, it's a quality product, works well, lasts well and smells fresh.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 18th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

This is also a product I have used for some time. I am happy with the cleaning quality and use it on coloureds and whites.
I would always recommend this product to anyone wanting good results and also helping to save the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 18th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

i have used ecover laundry products for many years and would recommend them. I would not however purchase it from your website afain as I have found it cheaper elsewhere and you also charge P&p for orders under £50 and again on out of stock items

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 20th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Does the job well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 15th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

quality is good, use for washing laundry

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

4/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 11th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Used for everyday 30degree washes. Good quality ethical product. More convenient size than available in many supermarkets. Will order again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Have used this for years and it works very well at all ranges of temperatures.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

It works and it is environmentally responsible. Sensitive - it doesn't make my eczema flare-up. And smells good too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

I use this for my coloured wash. i love the fact that there is no invasive fragrance, it smells fresh but not overpowering. I am pleased that it is enviromentally friendly

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 29th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Mild but effective. Purchased to use for baby's clothes and bedding due to being gentle and skin sensitive.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 10th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Kind to my families skin and the environment. Smells fresh, great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 1st Apr 2012

So far this laundry liquid has dealt with every stain I've thrown at it: grass, pigeon poo, blood - all the traditional toughies. For a liquid, it doesn't leave the machine too sludgy either, which is a definite bonus!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 20th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I have severe lung problems but have no ill effects with this product

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 3rd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Quality seems fine - our clothes are clean. Like the ethics of this product, but it also does the job it says very well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

2/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 12th Apr 2010

I am rather torn as to how to rate this laundry liquid. I used it happily for years, and found it gentle on even the fussiest skin, practically odourless, and good at getting the clothes clean, better than any of the competitors I've since tried. rnrnUnfortunately, a few years ago Ecover lost their vegan status for having an unsuitable animal testing policy, so I and all the other vegans have been migrating to other brands. In a company which prides itself on its ethics, I find this a serious flaw, so I've dropped the rating accordingly. It's a nuisance as the product quality was generally very high and it's the main "natural" brand available.

6 out of 12 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

5/ 5 stars
Submitted by on 7th Nov 2009

So ecological that the planet is refreshed when you use Ecover. Ecover to recover!

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Joanna marie asked this question on 14th Dec 2009

Q: how many washes will this product do?

A: 1.5 Litres of this Ecover Non Bio Laundry Liquid will be sufficient for about 17 washes.

6 out of 7 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful?

Dendee asked this question on 5th Apr 2011

Q: is ecover non bio laundry liquid a detergent?

A: Hi, Ecover non-bio laundry liquid is not a detergent. It does not kill the bacteria, rather, it removes all that the bacteria can thrive on. I hope this helps. Robyn.

2 out of 2 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful?