Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecoleaf Hand Soap - Grapefruit Twist - 5L

Ecoleaf »

Product code: 83242
4.8 / 5 stars based on 37 ratings

£18.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 95 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

37 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2019

Verified product owner

really lovely smell, my friends always comment on it when they visit! We use this in the kitchen and the bathroom. Gentle on skin too, as my hands are often dry.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Great grapefruit smell, good quality and lasts a long time.

4 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Oct 2018

Verified product owner

It does not smell too strongly and it does not foam very much.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Good quality, smells really nice and lasts a long time

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Good and nice smell

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2018

Verified product owner

Smells great and not too drying to my skin. Recommended

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely smell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Just a shame it came wrapped in mountains of plastic meaning i will never buy from you again

10 out of 10 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jan 2018

Verified product owner

really great smelling and pleased can buy in a large size

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Great quality product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I love the scent of this product. It works very well and is extra bubbly

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I use this product regularly in the kitchen for handwashing and find it very good.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

I really like this soap, it gives a good lather and doesn't make my hands feel really dry afterwards. Lovely smell too

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Very good produc as I have cracked hands and I need an eco soap . Doesn't have a strong smell like normal soaps

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Quality products.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

FIne

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jul 2015

Verified product owner

I am not sure how many of the current products in market are tested on animals or what chemicals they have. Also we end up buying so many bottles of handwash. With the 5L one, I can just reuse existing bottles. Also this has a pleasant smell and is very mild.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Glad we bought this one in bulk

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2014

Verified product owner

again I try to buy as Eco as possible

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

I use this in liquid soap dispensers in the kitchen and bathrooms. It cleans effectively and seems kind to my hands.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Wanted an Eco friendly product and to use less packaging, this hit the spot - made in uk too!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Everyone should use this

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Lavendar scent and moisturisingly wonderfully good for the skin.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2013

Verified product owner

An economical way to refill soap dispensers. I find this product kinder to skin than other eco liquid soaps.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Smell could be improved but does the job

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

So convenient to refill soap dispensers.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good product, smells great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Vegan liquid soap often costs an absolute fortune, so I was delighted to find this soap at such a reasonable price. It does the job, doesn't leave my skin feeling dry, and is fragrance-free, which is great for those of us with fussy skin, fussy noses or allergies.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

straight forward decent liquid soap which is inexpensive

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

GOOD

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

does what it says on the box, smells nice

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

supply for church toilets - - product is fair perhaps a little weak

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2012

Verified product owner

easy to fill small containers. reccomended to home, office, schools.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

This is top grade hand cleaner, I have often purchased products that cost a great deal more money than this product, yet is as good as many of the more expensive brands of hand cleaner on the market

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoleaf Hand Soap - Grapefruit Twist - 5L.