Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecoleaf Hand Soap - Grapefruit Twist - 500ml

Ecoleaf »

Product code: 290229
4.9 / 5 stars based on 15 ratings

£3.69

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 19 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

15 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Finding vegan soap in the shops can be a nightmare, so I buy this when I can. It lasts a long time and has a great fragrance.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2018

Verified product owner

Fresh fragrance and cleans well, would have given 5 stars but it isn't as thick as some other hand wash gels.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th May 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely scent and doesn't leave hands feeling dry or stripped of all natural oils

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Very good, pleasant mild scent, less drying than some hand soaps.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Gorgeous scent, will order again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Love the scent, great product!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Everything about this product is fine, really good price, smells nice, cleans well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2017

Verified product owner

super hand soap, soaps up nicely with no a lot needed, good price and lasts for ages, guilt free and great all round. will buy again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Nice smell, cleans well without any nasty ingredients.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

I bought this as I wanted to switch from supermarket hand soap to something greener and it was the fact that this was the best value for money liquid soap on offer on this site that made me buy this particular brand. rnrnSomething about this soap being clear made me think it might be a bit basic but it actually works well. It smells fresh and quite accurately grape-fruity without being excessively sharp. It foams well, washes just as you'd expect and rinses off easily. Job done!

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

I use it for hand washing in the toilet. I would recommend it to family members
It is a great wash hand soap and has a beautiful aroma from the grapefruit. I love greapfrurit as its very effective in my the skin.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Really loved this. Didn't dry my hands out like other soaps I have tried. Loved the fragrance and my hands felt clean and soft.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Nice scent and does not leave my hands dry. very pleased

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Good quality and value.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecoleaf Hand Soap - Grapefruit Twist - 500ml.