Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Pack of 3 Soda Crystals - 1kg

Dri Pak »

Product code: 246332
4.8 / 5 stars based on 37 ratings

Our price

£4.17

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

37 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jul 2019

Verified product owner

Actually works and gets out annoying toddler related messy play, food etc stains on clothes, when using in washing machine. Also perfect for clearing and cleaning out blocked kitchen drains. Using this I have finally managed to clear my smelly kitchen drain and outside drain, hooray.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Dec 2018

Verified product owner

Great value for money. We use these for cleaning kitchen drains and as water softner

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Great for so many cleaning tasks around the house without the nasty chemicals.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Product completely effective working with Oxalic Acid on oak door

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Use it for laundry as well as cleaning the sink

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2018

Verified product owner

traditional, effective, reliable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2018

Verified product owner

I bought this in a 3-pack. Worked out as great value. I use it for various cleaning jobs in the house and also add a scoop to my washing to soften the water and assist the washing powder.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2018

Verified product owner

Great for removing grease.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Used for years. Very versatile.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

good. i didnt realise it comes in 3 smaller packages!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Very good and great value for money

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

use it all the time for kitchen sink drain to keep clean and keep nasty smells away

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Great value for £&really useful. Can use a laundry aid, drain management and unblocking minor drain blockages.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

***

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Good all round cleaning product and helps with laundry.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

I use soda crystals all the time for drains, washing machine etc. These are good value for money.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

traditional,effective and cheap

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Absolutely necessary in our very hard water area in every wash. Also reduces the amount of washing powder I need. This special price deal saved me quite a few pennies!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Used for different purposes. Good deal.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Aug 2014

Brilliant for keeping drains clean, just add a bit of vinegar for some froth and flush down with boiling water

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

affective

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

I use this in the laundry to help cut down on normal detergent as my husband has eczema and normal detergents aggravate this. I also use it for keeping drains running clear and as a degreaser.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

the crystals are fine - I usually get them from teh Co-op but thought I might as well get them delivered with the parcel.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

cost effective way to buy them...personally they should be used more - so simple and effective

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2013

Verified product owner

This is a useful product to soften the water in this area. It enhances the effectiveness of other cleaning products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2013

Verified product owner

Good all purpose cleaner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2013

Verified product owner

Use for washing items.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Good

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

cleaning

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Always liked this product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Useful for everything you can imagine.
Very useful addition to eco balls in the washing machine and for the drain.
Very good value.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Washing seems to be coming out clean perhaps becaus of the addition of Soda Crystals.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

I use these in every wash. They soften the water and leave my washing clean and soft.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

General purpose usage. Everyone should have this in their cleaning cupboard.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Still in two minds about using the soda crystals, I haven't seen much of a difference in my washing's cleanliness.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Soda Crystals - 1kg.