Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Dragonfly Cape Malay Organic Rooibos Chai - 20 Bags

Dragonfly Tea »

Product code: 37471
4.8 / 5 stars based on 21 ratings

£2.49

Purchase Options

Currently unavailable to order. Expected to arrive in 4 days. Want to be notified when stock arrives?


Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item Gift wrap available

21 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jan 2020

Verified product owner

The whole house really loves this tea. We normally drink plain rooibos but this one has a nicely spicy flavour!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

This tea, as always, is a delight to drink. Perfect for bed time and full of flavour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2017

Verified product owner

best early morning tea I know

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

This is absolutely the best and healthiest tea I have ever drunk. I am in my 80th year and have tried many different teas during this time.rnI have beaten cancer with the help of this tea. I add a spoonful of Manuka honey to my first cup of the day. I am now totally drug free, fit and healthy.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

keeping warm in winter and for friends who like it when they visit

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

One of my favourites. Beautiful chai flavour. Delicious.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2016

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

As expected

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2015

Robust and aromatic

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

Just love it!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Great product but box was damaged in transit and teabags had all fallen out so were all over the place!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Everybody drinks this in our house - caffeine free and really tasty.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Wonderful caffeine and tanin free tea. great price in the sale.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Love this tea.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

The tea bags a lovely and are a good substitute for caffeinated tea

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd May 2013

Verified product owner

Tastes divine!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st May 2013

Verified product owner

They are very difficult source and you supply them at the cheapest price. Delivery is also swift - I recommend you to all my friends

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

i get the product for my self as i can only drink caffeine free tea and love the smell and wonderful taste of cape malay from rooibos chai it has the herbal elements and such soothing feeling i feel relaxed when i drink this tea i have also had many other family and friends drink this tea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I drink this all the time as I don't want caffeine. Very refreshing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th May 2012

Verified product owner

Less expensive than the Yogi version, but seems to be just as good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2012

Verified product owner

The whole family loves this tea. Aromatic and caffeine free.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Dragonfly Cape Malay Organic Rooibos Chai - 20 Bags.