Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Thought Bamboo Basics Leggings

Thought »

Product code: M364501
3.8 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

£24.95

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 125 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2020

Really comfy leggings, fabric is a decent thickness and feels lovely and soft. The only quibble is the waistband is a little loose so they do tend to slip down as you wear them (but I'd rather that than they dug in!)

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2020

Bought these a while back and now just use them for long johns under my walking trousers. Nice and soft but don'y keep their shape for long and had a tendency to fall down!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2019

I’m only 5’4 tall but the waist lies very low - as well as being very loose - and the kegs are 2” above my ankles. I will be sending this back. Waste of time and money.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Only acceptable as the colour was more brown than aubergine and I have now bought aubergine tights made by Thought which are a better aubergine hue.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I love these. I would have given them 5 stars if I was taller, but they are just a bit long for me. They take a lot of wear before they start to get baggy round the knees - better than others I have used. Comfy and nice texture.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2018

Lovely soft quality but I have the same issue as Isabelle S: the waistband is really loose, but I HAD to order size L so the fabric does not become to thin around my calves/thighs. Still, I enjoy wearing them but will have to think of something once the waistband becomes more loose over time.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Good fit, quality material.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2018

Verified product owner

These feel really comfortable and cotton-rich, but I worry that the waistband already feels a little loose - this is a sizing issue: a smaller size would not have fit comfortably over my calves.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

good soft fabric

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Gorgeous! Will buy again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Thinner fabric than I'd hoped but decent leggings and fit well under tunics and shorter dresses.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Apr 2017

Verified product owner

These are very good quality and I wear them with tunic style dresses.
I am glad to buy ethically traded clothes. I recommend them to friend.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Thought Bamboo Basics Leggings.