Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Abeego Variety Pack Food Wraps - 3 Flats

Abeego »

Product code: 321414
4.9 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings

£15.00

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 75 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Great alternative to plastic wrap, have been using non-stop since I got it! Several good sizes and has a pleasant beeswax smell that doesn't transfer to food. Very pleased with this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I love these. They are easy to clean, but jut make sure everyone knows not to put them in really hot water! The only downside is that I find it easier to forget about food when I cant see it; my brain is quite simple like that. Id like it if the packaging doubled up as more robust storage.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Great product to replace cling film. Works well and easy to rope clean and use again

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Love these, so handy.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Good bye cling film!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

These are fantastic! The best way to keep food fresh and finally ditch the cling film

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Work really well and a good alternative to plastic

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

This is a great product for anyone who would like to be more conscious of their plastic use. We have ditched the cling film and now use beeswax wrap if we need to cover stuff in the fridge, or glass container boxes. I have to say food tastes better compared to wrapped in plastic. They just need a wipe and a quick dry before they can be used again. We have them as a present to our neighbour who hates plastic and sheâs been raving about them!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th May 2018

Verified product owner

A relief to have a product in the cupboard I can use instead of cling film. Ashame they are not able to go in the dishwasher, which is why Imdropped a star, but not too much hastle to take care off.

11 out of 12 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Abeego Variety Pack Food Wraps - 3 Flats.