Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Kingfisher Toothpaste with Fluoride - Fennel - 100ml

Kingfisher »

Product code: 33433
4.9 / 5 stars based on 31 ratings

Our price

£2.85
Now £2.28
You save £0.57 (20%)

Case Price

£27.36 £2.28 per tube, you save 20%

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 12 reward points on this item and 137 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

31 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Have loved this toothpaste for years, cleans really well and tastes delightful.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

lovely flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

There is not the usual harsh aftertaste after using this toothpaste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

My daughter and husband love this toothpaste. They like the taste and it cleans teeth well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Tastes great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2018

Verified product owner

I use this as well as my kids. Who also love the taste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

Such a great taste, makes a nice change from mint, and really cleans teeth well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

Tasty

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Does the job, leaves a pleasant taste, and doesn't pollute the water

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Leaves teeth clean and breath fresh

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Nice flavour.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Love the flavour and has the added benefit of fluoride.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

I always use this product. I like the flavour - so much less aggressive than normal mint toothpastes - and the fluoride content is essential to maintain healthy teeth.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Does the job

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Long-term user. Always happy with this toothpaste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Great, fresh flavour.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2013

Verified product owner

my fave toothpaste

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Oct 2013

Verified product owner

its great
cleans your teeth and tastses nice
not full of sugar

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Great if you do not like mint!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th May 2013

Verified product owner

Good quality toothepaste with a nice flavour

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I've never been a fan of mint toothpaste so this was a nice change. It seems to do the job well so I think i'll buy more in the future.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Great taste and leaves mouth fresh and clean.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I haven't used this for many years, but bought this recently. It tastes nice and my teeth feel really clean after using it, without leaving that artificial taste in your mouth that some shop toothpaste can.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Seriously, it's toothpaste, not Strindberg!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Lovely to use without the harshness of some of the more famous brands of chemically loaded toothpastes. It's better for the environment aswell!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Dentist always says how white me teeth as, so good considering its not a whitening toothpaste.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th May 2012

Verified product owner

We don't like mint so this is a great alternative.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2012

Verified product owner

Makes your teeth really clean. Fresh taste without the mint.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Apr 2012

Verified product owner

I do not use Fennel, the wife does, and, she is perfectly happy with the product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2010

Verified product owner

The Fennel taste is simply divine.
The Freshness and Cleaning effect is unbeatable.
Just wondering why it's taken me so long to find these products!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Kingfisher Toothpaste with Fluoride - Fennel - 100ml.