Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Kingfisher Fluoride Free Toothpaste - Aloe Vera, Tea Tree & Mint - 100ml

Kingfisher »

Product code: 18007
4.6 / 5 stars based on 32 ratings

£2.85

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

32 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2019

Verified product owner

Doing great so far! Halfway through the tube. Taste is not over-powering (unless you're particularly taste sensitive) and it works really well on my teeth, they seem less yellow now and no bleeding gums!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2019

Verified product owner

Does a very good job! Stopped my teeth hurting and cleans effectively without leaving a horrible taste in my mouth. rnrnPartner seems to like it too, he said he enjoys the subtle hint of lemons.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

So far so good. Tea tree taste is strong but not unpleasant. Teeth feel clean - will wait and see what dentist has to say!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

does the job fluoride free

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2018

Verified product owner

Love Kingfisher paste. Always used to go for Mint flavor, was quite surprised they all have similar taste :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Great product. Wish the packaging was biodegradable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

My husband and I have been using this for about a year now. Since we stopped using 'regular' toothpaste and mouthwash and switched to just using this, we no longer get brown stains on our teeth and they are whiter. I particularly like that this is not as foamy as regular toothpastes but isn't chalky like some natural toothpastes. This particular 'flavour' is stronger than the plain mint flavour (which our children prefer as its milder) which leaves our mouths feeling clean and fresh without the need for mouthwash.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

I use this toothpaste every day, I am very happy with it...not very minty. Recommended

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jul 2017

Verified product owner

very happy with it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2017

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Usually buy this locally but threw it in my basket! Love that this toothpaste has no fluoride :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent non fluoride toothpaste!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Teeth feel super clean after use

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2017

Verified product owner

good quality as usual

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2015

Verified product owner

The taste of the tea tree is delightful and a wonderfully uplifting variation on peppermint.I would recommend it to any discerning friend. The quality is superb - it lathers well and last a long time.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

I am not sure as a flavour this toothpaste works, I've been using it for a while but still not happy with the flavour, or feeling it leaves. Sometimes it's as if you've not used toothpaste. I'm more of a fan of the fennel Kingfisher toothpaste.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Good product, less foaming than usual toothpastes

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

I am happy with the product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent toothpaste!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Fresh and clean with a good taste and smell.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Use product for cleaning teeth

Everyone, particularly people who dislike peppermint toothpaste

Excellent

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

awesome to find a toothpaste that is free from sorbitol etc and fluoride. always nice to know you can keep your teeth healthy and clean without nasty chemicals :)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

I use it to clean my teeth.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

used it for a number of years.
Will continue to use Kingfisher t'paste as long as I can afford to. Would recommend to others.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Tastes lovely and not too frothy.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Pricey but good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

does what it says on the tin

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

All Flouride free

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Good taste. A little goes a long way.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I have used Kingfisher toothpast for many years, it is excellent and soetimes hard to find in shops, am delighted you supply it. highly recomended and with a choice of flavors. well done

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th May 2011

Verified product owner

This is an awesome toothpaste, & as well as doing the job well, it means you can safely brush your teeth in the knowledge that you are not forcing evil Fluoride into your blood, as your Government wishes you would-no brain numbing for me!

2 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Kingfisher Fluoride Free Toothpaste - Aloe Vera, Tea Tree & Mint - 100ml.