Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecover Dishwasher Tablets XL Pack - Pack of 70

Ecover »

Product code: 237059
4.7 / 5 stars based on 162 ratings

£14.55

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 73 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

162 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2019

Verified product owner

Go-to favourite.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Used daily in my slimline dishwasher happy I am not damaging the environment or upsetting the eco balance in my septic tank.
As good as any highly advertised, expensive dishwasher tablets.
Love that I can buy them in large numbers saving on transport and delivery costs too. M

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Been using for several years in my dishwasher, Tablets dissolve well when released, no residues and they clean my dishes well. I use ecover rinse aid along side.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

I use these dishwasher tablets anyway for environmental reasons but was pleased to find them in a larger pack than I can get at the supermarket, saving money and waste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Clean

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

good reliable product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Still the best tablets even if more expensive quality and better for the environment

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2018

Verified product owner

Works well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2018

Verified product owner

Happy to be able to buy these in bulk. Have used for years, very happy with this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Have been using these for some time now - do the job nicely.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Cleans really well!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Works just as well as any other dishwasher tablet but this way there are no harmful chemicals - win win!
Just a shame the box of tablets came inside a sealed plastic bag... No idea why, what a pointless waste.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

I always buy these, they are very good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Very good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2018

Verified product owner

Does what it says on the tin (box)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

I've been using these dishwasher tablets for years, I'm very happy with the washing results

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Everything comes out clean, it’s just missing that squeaky clean sparkly thing. rnBut considering Ecover vet are being bought by SC Johnson, I won’t be buying this again anyway

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Effective wash

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Super easy and cleans my dishes :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Works as well if not better than my previous tablets from before I moved into my eco house and started using these. My dishes and cutlery come out clean and without smears and its always on the eco cycle.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Work well,pleased.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

great product which I've been using for years

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

They do a great job with none of the toxicity of other dishwasher products. That was my main reason for buying these dishwasher tablets. Better for us; better for the planet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2017

Verified product owner

Very effective at cleaning and don't leave a residue.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th May 2017

Verified product owner

good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th May 2017

Verified product owner

Use these regularly; they work well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th May 2017

Verified product owner

I use daily. Is fair for an environmentally friendly cleaning product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Apr 2017

Verified product owner

Great performance and good value in this size box

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Good value pack. Great product for my neff dishwasher.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Dec 2016

Verified product owner

Use these all the time and they give a good eco wash!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

I wanted so much to like these! I've been trying to reduce the amount of harsh chemicals we use in the house - for ethical reasons rather than allergies etc. These got great reviews so I took a punt. The first couple of washes came out clean. Then over the following couple of weeks, more and more items kept coming out dirty and having to go back in. In the end 75% of items were coming out with food caked all over them and needing to be hand washed - completely pointless! I should also point out that I clean my dishwasher every 6 weeks, keep it topped up with salt and rinse items before putting them in. In the end after using about 20 of these tablets, with great reluctance I've had to return to a high street brand leader as I gets everything spotless every time. Bit gutted.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Good results

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Excellent dishwasher tablets, which I've been using for a few years now.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2016

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2016

Verified product owner

I like that it isn't using harmful chemicals to clean the dishes we eat off.
Recommend to everyone

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Good quality, no smears.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2015

Verified product owner

Best dishwasher tabs I've used. Always clean unlike some of the non-eco well-known brands which often left mugs with tea stains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Great tabs & better for environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

I use every day & have done for for a few years, very effective.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2015

Verified product owner

Does what it says

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

good price

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Great for using alternatively with a stronger tablet as if these are used for a long period of time, I have found they don't clean as well and start to clog the dishwasher.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

The new recipe Ecover DW tabs are better than the previous ones. We have a sensitive septic tank and need to use non-damaging products. What I particularly look for, aside from a product that does the job, is no lingering 'fragrance'. Who wants lemon smells left on their crockery? This product gets most things clean, leaves them reasonably shiny and doesn't smell. No problems with the tank either.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

good value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

effective cleaning

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Sep 2014

Verified product owner

It's an Ecover dishwasher tablet. Good for me, hopefully god for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2014

Verified product owner

needs to be supplemented with the occasional megatablet

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Good product that wont spoil the world

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

I was pleased with the reasonable price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

As good as any other

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great product, half a tablet is enough for a full size machine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

very good indeed and good for the palnt too

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2014

Verified product owner

As good as any other brand and better for the environment.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th May 2014

Verified product owner

Great item

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Not so good at lower temperatures (Sometimes I find part of the undisolved tablet at the bottom of the dishwasher)

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2014

Verified product owner

We use these regualarly but can only get packs of 25 so a big pack of 70 at a great price is just what we want

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2014

Verified product owner

I do find that if food is dried in then it does help to use extra rinse aid.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Works well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Works well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

I feel the quality dish was i get from the Ecover dishwasher tablets was very efficient, i am completely hooked!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Fantastic product and definitely value for money.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Good product, very good price

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Works fine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Gets dishes clean and shiny.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Good stuff

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Good to have a large pack

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Bought for holiday let connected to septic tank. Seems to work well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

These dishwasher tablets are very good. They leave all the dishes lovely and clean.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Consistent high performance.
Using these tablets in my dishwasher eases my environmental conscience a little when I turn it on....

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

quality good, sometimes need to wash by hand after the dishwasher!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

I buy in bulk so it saves time and trips to the supermarket.

I like using Eco products for environmental reasons.

These products are good quality.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent - does the job well and ethically.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Large box, cheaper. Are the plastic wraps recyclable?

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

good cleaning results

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Used once a day for domestic dishes etc. Seems to be as good as other products though did not buy for comparison.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent cleaning. Will reorder

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

good value compared to supermarket

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Early results seem good, you need to make sure that your Dishwasher is suitable to use them

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2013

Verified product owner

These are generally excellent. Most items are washed well and have found these to be better than most conventional dishwasher tablets

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2013

Verified product owner

Great product, used it for a while now, this was stocking up on big pack!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2013

Verified product owner

Good results with this product, would recommend

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th May 2013

Verified product owner

I ordered the dishwasher tablets as they were on special offer, I normally buy from a local retail chain. At this current time I cannot provide a review.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Work well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

These work brilliantly in the dishwasher, and the fact that they are non toxic makes me feel less guilty about using a dishwasher at all

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Great product, recyclable packaging, the whole lot!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Use this product regularly as we have a septic tank and it is effective.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Very good price for a larger box than I can buy locally.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Apr 2013

Verified product owner

great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I use a half of the tablet for each wash with good result.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent value back and first class results in the dishwasher

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

We are very happy with Ecover dishwasher tablets. They work very well and using environmentally friendly products is very important to us

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

They work well, the only downside is that it would be nice if you could put them in the machine in the wrapper like you can with other eco-tablets.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Cheaper than the supermarket

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Reasonably priced and results are very satisfactory.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2013

Verified product owner

good value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Jan 2013

Verified product owner

The product is fine and I would recommend it I just wouldn't buy it from you again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Love these tablets. Need to use with salt though to achieve good results. Would be handy if they could package in a wrapper that dissolved in the dishwasher then no plastic!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Great value!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I have it on recommendation and look forwards to experiencing that myself when I open them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

I do not believe in using products with chemicals and find this product just what I require.
I would recommend it to my friends and anyone else who asks.
Quality is exellent.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

GREAT RESULT AND GOOD PRICE

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

great product - more economical than standard carton

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Used daily, works well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

as expected

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Seems to do the job well enough. Might not have used if had not been discounted.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

A bulk pack of what we normally buy on the high street. Works well in our machine.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Clean dishes!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good results in my dishwasher.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Good value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

We always use these cubes, you only actually need half to do a wash!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

they work very effectively

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Regular use in dishwasher; practical because large packet, more sustainable, packaging-wise and I don't have to rebuy so quickly.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2012

I have used a large range of dishwasher products over the last 20 years, and Ecover are easily the best dishwashing tablets!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good value offer will last a long time

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Fine

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Ecological & effective

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Would be good if Ecover made a version with liquid in, like ***** and others. It dissolves better, but overall, those tablets are ok, safer than others so I'm not saying they are bad, they do their job. But if I could find something else, even more natural - would be great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Extra large pack is ideal for a daily wash. I would recommend these dishwasher tablets to anyone who cares about the environment. They do what they say on the packet no problem!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

tried several other brands always come back good value in the large packs

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Hve always used these - XL pack probably the best deal financially

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Aug 2012

Verified product owner

I find these really good and to get the bigger pack is much better value for money-especially when there is a promotion on!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent all in one tablet. Nothing else needed and a dissolvable plastic wrapping on each tablet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Just as good as any other brand whilst less damaging to the planet...plus plus for me

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Great product and a good deal

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Good to know there are no dodgy chemicals so the dishwasher can be used with a clear conscience

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

The product is fine - just that I did not receive the correct number ordered!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Very good value for money.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

good strong product with a clear conscience

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Great cleaning power would recommend to everyone. Great quality.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Brilliant value for money in this size and work v well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Like the product not as harsh as other brands.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality and good price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2012

Verified product owner

High quality dishwasher tablets which is environmentally friendly.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

dishwashing Surprisingly

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Does what its supposed to and also is kind to the environment

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Has Ecover ever thought about doing just a dishwasher powder instead? Would use less packaging, and one would only use what was needed - for example our machine does half loads - or in soft-water areas one doesn't need as much. Could be an environmentally-friendly direction to go...

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent, always use this product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

I often use only half a tablet in a normal sized dishwasher and the dishes still get clean!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Used in a Miele dishwasher, with excellent results.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great value.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Still the best

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2012

Verified product owner

Good product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2012

Verified product owner

good value if using these tablets anyway

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2012

Verified product owner

Great product, now in a bigger box!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

These tablets are sufficient for my dishwashing, have no invasive smell and are enviromentally friendly

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th May 2012

Verified product owner

Works well in my dishwasher

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Good product.
Dishes very clean.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Does what it says and it's ego friendly too. I think these are the best on the market

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Good to have a laarge, value for money pack!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2012

Verified product owner

good deal buynig in bulk. happy with the product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent quality. Like to bulk buy my cleaning products to save money and effort.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Great size for a product I already use; buying in bulk cuts down on packaging and is economical.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Aug 2011

Verified product owner

These are the best dishwasher tablets you can buy. They do a good job on the dishes, are good for the environment and are safe for my septic tank.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th May 2011

Verified product owner

My husband and I live in a soft-water area, and we use Ecover dishwasher tablets with Ecover rinse aid and generic dishwasher salt. We tried Bio-D dish detergent, but it left a filmy residue on all of our crockery and glasses. We switched to Ecover, and literally in the first wash, our glasses came out sparkling and completely clean. Ecover is also far superior in removing food residue than Bio-D. It's worth paying a bit more for a very superior product.

5 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 12th Oct 2017

Q: Are the tablets individually wrapped in plastic?

A: Hiya, Thanks for the query. Yes, the tablets are individually wrapped in polypropylene which is 100% recyclable. The wrappers help to protect the tablets from moisture damage. Hope this helps!

9 out of 9 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Anonymous  asked this question on 11th Jun 2013

Q: are these phosphate-free?

A: Hi there, Thanks for your question. Ecover Dishwasher Tablets are both Phosphate and chlorine free. I hope this helps. kind regards, Kenny Luke

9 out of 9 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No