Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Ecozone Toilet Cleaner Ocean Breeze - 750ml

Ecozone »

Product code: 238929
4.5 / 5 stars based on 52 ratings

Our price

1.99
Now £1.36
You save 0.63 (32%)

Case Price

13.60 1.36 per bottle, you save 32%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 6 reward points on this item and 68 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

52 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

fresh fragrance, works well.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

This works as well as any other more famous brand. The smell is pleasant and leaves your bathroom with a freshly cleaned aroma.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

I use it in my lavatory pans - surprise, surprise

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I'd recommend this to anyone sensitive to chemicals

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Very good product

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

great clean that does a top job and smells great

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

I have not used this particular cleaner yet.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Good product, does what it says on the bottle!

Although my bathroom never gets really unclean so I don't know how good it is to tackle grime.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

I find the quality and freshness very good and would recommend this product.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Very good - keeps the toilet clean & smells fresh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2014

Verified product owner

The lid fell off when I first used it and a lot of the product was lost!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Feb 2014

Verified product owner

The only accident was falling out dispenser

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Nice scent, good thickness in the liquid, easy to use botte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Cleans great, Vegan and all round friendly product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Cleans the toilet, keeps the sceptic tank healthy!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

excellent Stuff, cleans well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

First time I bought this product and very impressed with it's fragrance and cleaning ability I will buy it again

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Hard to be effusive about a toilet cleaner.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Unoffensive smell and works well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

good product would buy again

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

leaked

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Good toilet cleaner.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

nice smell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2013

Verified product owner

It seems very good, its the first time I've used this brand and would happily use it again.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th May 2013

Verified product owner

the toilet cleaner is good smells nice and cleans ok but I do like the Bio D
toilet cleaner best

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Cleans well and smells nicer than bleach

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Good for the environment and good for the home with no nasty chemical fumes.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

fine

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Feb 2013

Verified product owner

If you can love a toilet cleaner...I do! Leaves the loo very clean and shiny...another excellent product from this company.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Good results and that's what we buy it for.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

works a treat without catching the back of the throat as other products can do!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Good, effective with nice smell

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2013

Verified product owner

will not use other toilet cleaner

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Used for cleaning the office - cleaner has said that she is very happy with this product

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Have bought previously so know how well this works.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great product. Does the job! Good value.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Does the job well, could be less runny (it has been mentioned previousely in comments) because this way it would last for longer. My first use and I haven't got about 1/5 of the bottle, but I have that habit to pour the toilet generousely expecting it will stick to walls...be careful, it won't too much. But it is a good product, nothing to complain.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Haven't used it much yet but it seems to be as advertised!

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

NICE SMELL FROM THIS PRODUCT AND THE SMELL DOES LAST QUITE ALONG TIME.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Keeps the toilet clean and limescale free

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jun 2012

Verified product owner

First time I tried this, really lovely fragrance and very effective .

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd May 2012

Verified product owner

The smell is not overpowering, unlike some other toilet cleaners. Does its job well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2012

Verified product owner

Works quickly and effectively: one of the most effective I've come across. The smell is pleasant and very subtle, which is a welcome change from some cleaners.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

to clean the loo... This works and smells much better than the similar Ecover product.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

A little too diluted - but a good price for something that is going down the toilet.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality and value

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

good value

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I like this product it cleans really well but it is a bit on the expensive side. (One of the supermakets brought out a own bran natural cleaner which I liked more and had natural laveder scent which I prefered but it seems they have stopped making it.)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Smells lovely and keeps the toilet nice and clean. This is my first Eco purchase for toilet cleaner and I will buy it again

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jan 2012

Best value Eco toilet cleaner out there.  Smells nice toorn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Dec 2011

Best value Eco toilet cleaner out there.  Smells nice too

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecozone Toilet Cleaner Ocean Breeze - 750ml.