Offer

Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

 

Ecozone Toilet Cleaner Ocean Breeze - 750ml

Product code: 238929Ecozone »

4.5 / 5 stars based on 50 ratings

Our price

1.99

Now 1.53

You save 0.46 (23%)

Case Price

15.30

1.53 per bottle, you save 23%


Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 7 reward points on this item and 77 when buying a case

In Stock : Available for despatch next working day

50 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Patricia  on 9th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

I use it in my lavatory pans - surprise, surprise

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Double duvet set Blue  on 20th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I'd recommend this to anyone sensitive to chemicals

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Joanna L  on 19th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

Very good product

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by StuartOrmston  on 12th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

great clean that does a top job and smells great

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by ChristineParker  on 28th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

I have not used this particular cleaner yet.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Rebekur  on 4th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Good product, does what it says on the bottle!

Although my bathroom never gets really unclean so I don't know how good it is to tackle grime.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (2) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Marilyn  on 19th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

I find the quality and freshness very good and would recommend this product.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Dreed12  on 21st Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Very good - keeps the toilet clean & smells fresh

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Tina O  on 23rd Feb 2014

Verified product owner

The lid fell off when I first used it and a lot of the product was lost!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Adrian R  on 23rd Feb 2014

Verified product owner

The only accident was falling out dispenser

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Naz A  on 7th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Nice scent, good thickness in the liquid, easy to use botte

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Tracy B  on 8th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Cleans great, Vegan and all round friendly product.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by PatsiBrent  on 18th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Cleans the toilet, keeps the sceptic tank healthy!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Jonathan E  on 6th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

excellent Stuff, cleans well

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Lucy G  on 23rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

First time I bought this product and very impressed with it's fragrance and cleaning ability I will buy it again

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Jennifer M  on 15th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Hard to be effusive about a toilet cleaner.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Laura  on 5th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Unoffensive smell and works well.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Jannette B  on 28th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

good product would buy again

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

2/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Eve1  on 12th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

leaked

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 10th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Good toilet cleaner.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Julie J  on 10th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

nice smell

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Tracey R  on 2nd Jun 2013

Verified product owner

It seems very good, its the first time I've used this brand and would happily use it again.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Catkins  on 30th May 2013

Verified product owner

the toilet cleaner is good smells nice and cleans ok but I do like the Bio D
toilet cleaner best

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Jim W  on 28th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Cleans well and smells nicer than bleach

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Janet D  on 25th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Good for the environment and good for the home with no nasty chemical fumes.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Michael F  on 14th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

good

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by CroftingSallie  on 14th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

fine

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 22nd Feb 2013

Verified product owner

If you can love a toilet cleaner...I do! Leaves the loo very clean and shiny...another excellent product from this company.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Florence D  on 20th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Good results and that's what we buy it for.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Rebecca C  on 18th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

works a treat without catching the back of the throat as other products can do!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Deborah N  on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Good, effective with nice smell

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Rosalind L  on 2nd Jan 2013

Verified product owner

will not use other toilet cleaner

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 24th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Used for cleaning the office - cleaner has said that she is very happy with this product

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Sue  on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Have bought previously so know how well this works.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Caroline C  on 17th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Great product. Does the job! Good value.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Marta M  on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Does the job well, could be less runny (it has been mentioned previousely in comments) because this way it would last for longer. My first use and I haven't got about 1/5 of the bottle, but I have that habit to pour the toilet generousely expecting it will stick to walls...be careful, it won't too much. But it is a good product, nothing to complain.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Ellie C  on 1st Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Haven't used it much yet but it seems to be as advertised!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by ECOSHOPPER  on 25th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

NICE SMELL FROM THIS PRODUCT AND THE SMELL DOES LAST QUITE ALONG TIME.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Liz T  on 25th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Keeps the toilet clean and limescale free

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Zoe C  on 21st Jun 2012

Verified product owner

First time I tried this, really lovely fragrance and very effective .

This e-View is rated: Helpful (2) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anna73  on 23rd May 2012

Verified product owner

The smell is not overpowering, unlike some other toilet cleaners. Does its job well.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Anonymous  on 8th May 2012

Verified product owner

Works quickly and effectively: one of the most effective I've come across. The smell is pleasant and very subtle, which is a welcome change from some cleaners.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Hannah R  on 6th May 2012

Verified product owner

to clean the loo... This works and smells much better than the similar Ecover product.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by John M  on 24th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

A little too diluted - but a good price for something that is going down the toilet.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Sue L  on 10th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Good quality and value

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Jacqueline D  on 2nd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

good value

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Christina D  on 18th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I like this product it cleans really well but it is a bit on the expensive side. (One of the supermakets brought out a own bran natural cleaner which I liked more and had natural laveder scent which I prefered but it seems they have stopped making it.)

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Claire H  on 28th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Smells lovely and keeps the toilet nice and clean. This is my first Eco purchase for toilet cleaner and I will buy it again

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Cavanagh20  on 26th Jan 2012

Best value Eco toilet cleaner out there.  Smells nice toorn

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by Pepsi200  on 13th Dec 2011

Best value Eco toilet cleaner out there.  Smells nice too

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecozone Toilet Cleaner Ocean Breeze - 750ml.