Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Divine After Dinner Mint Thins - 200g

Divine Chocolate »

Product code: 12575
4.9 / 5 stars based on 34 ratings

Our price

£3.50

Case Price

£37.80 £3.15 per box, you save 10%

Purchase Options



Buy 2 Divine Thins for £6 Read the Offer FAQ

Buy 2 Divine Chocolate Thins for £6
Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item and 189 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

34 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

Just as good as the non-fair trade alternative.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely alternative to the regular brand and actually preferred!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

I bought this item as a present for a very ethical family everything they buy is carefully selected so when buying presents for them at any time I know where I can purchase goods they will be really happy with.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Gifts

Recommend to all

Good quality

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

Far better than the less ethical alternative.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

So good I've eaten them all with friends already.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2015

Verified product owner

excelllent -meant as presents but too good to give away

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2015

A must for Christmas! Yummy

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2015

Verified product owner

I use these delicious mints to attempt to persuade visitors to switch from the well-known *** Mints to a much better quality, FairTrade product - they are delicious.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

These mint thins are very very nice. They are preferable to the popular Nestle product. These are slightly smaller than the aforementioned product, however, the chocolate is thicker and the mint flavour is more intense and it's proper fair trade. Superb.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Yum

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Lovely and very popular with my fair trade customers

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

Very yummy for our after New Year dinner.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2015

Verified product owner

The chocolate is quite thick compared to well known variety. Bought as Fair trade.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2015

Verified product owner

very tasty, all were eaten in no time at all.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Love the flavour but you don't get many mints

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Always delicious, one of Divine's nicest products.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Dec 2013

Verified product owner

Delicious

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

A A firm favourite with our family.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Great alternative to After Eights, and far more ethical

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Delicious produce and fair trade too.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Best ever mint thins.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Delicious chocolates, my favourites! Infinitely superior to the After Eights alternative, and better for the workers.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Delicious

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Great value - good product

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

excellent to find this quality product for my son who has to have dairy free chocolate.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Dec 2012

Verified product owner

A gift for an wethically minded friend! Just what I wanted

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Dec 2012

Verified product owner

better than the more'popular' brand

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

these are nice

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Gobbled up on the evening thay arrived with the parents.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

not eaten yet!

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

They're divine

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Quality good. Economical to buy in bulk as well as supporting fairly traded chocolate.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (0) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2008

Pros:
Delicious, fair trade, and did I mention delicious?

Cons:
Far too more-ish. The box we got as a free gift did not last more than a day and a half.

This e-View is rated: Helpful (1) Passionate (0)

How do you rate this e-View?  

2 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 12th Jun 2009

Q: HI,
Is there soya or egg in this product?
Thanks,
Caroline

A: No there is egg but there is GM-free soya. The full product and ingredient information is: Nutritional Information Suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Free from artificial flavourings, colourings and preservatives. Free from nuts and nut derivatives. Free from milk and milk derivatives. Free from wheat and gluten. Manufactured in an environment where nuts, milk, gluten and wheat are present. Ingredients 70% Dark Chocolate (65%) Fairtrade cocoa mass Fairtrade sugar Fairtrade cocoa butter Emulsifier Soya lecithin (non GM) Fairtrade vanilla Mint Fondant (35%) Fairtrade sugar Glucose syrup Invert sugar syrup Peppermint oil

4 out of 4 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No

Anonymous  asked this question on 3rd Feb 2010

Q: I have recently started my new year diet to lose 14lbs in weight. Now, I do not want to give up my Divine after dinner mints altogether.
Should I eat 3 mints daily without feeling guilty? it will be my only chocky treat.

A: Hi there, happy new year! We think you shouldn't give up Divine After Dinner mints either. How about 3 a day, after the evening meal and then do 10 star jumps to make up for it? And then eat some fruit. You can't take away chocolate entirely!

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No