Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Humble Brush Adult Bamboo Toothbrush - Medium - Purple

Humble Brush »

Product code: 356856
4.8 / 5 stars based on 19 ratings

£3.99

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 20 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

19 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Dec 2019

Verified product owner

love the ethics of this all over, great handle design, i found the bristles didn't last long, but i am vigorous brusher, apparently. find another brand sold on here in the medium does a better job for me. so if your a light brusher, then this will be fab.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Good brush, like the colour and the ethics!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2019

Verified product owner

Good brush, like the colour and the ethics!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Brilliant toothbrushes and much harder wearing than I expected.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Was very happy with this toothbrush. However, the bristles did seem to get misshapen much quicker than with previous toothbrushes, so I wasn't able to use it as long as previous ones because they started spiking my gums.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Better for the environment, lovely ergonomic handle and the coloured bristles make identifying your toothbrush easy.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

The best ethical brushes we've used. We buy two different colours to tell them apart, and they're firm enough bristles for a good clean.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Great quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Love it whole family have swopped over to these brushes PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE can you stock all of the colours as with a family of five we need more colours. Love the feel of the wooden handle, it works had a check up with the dentist this week and didn't need anything done yay and dentist said my teeth were very clean so I didn't need to see the hygienist double yay. Sorry can't think of anything negative.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

good product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2018

Verified product owner

I only bought this toothbrush as I wanted to cut down on my use of plastics and so didn't have particularly high expectations. However, I now consider this one of the best toothbrushes I have ever used and would be loathe to go back to my usual supermarket-bought ones. My teeth seem to feel especially clean after using this brush and I love the feel of the bamboo in my hand too. Much recommended.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

First degradable toothbrush I've tried. These are good, though they don't last as long as a plastic toothbrush of comparable cost - the bristles shed and bend.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Great ee

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Much better than previous brands I've tried as the brush bit doesn't come out at all unlike the others.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

can't believe didn't discover these before

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Aug 2017

Verified product owner

Using a wooden toothbrush takes a bit of getting used to but I am converted! I won't go back to plastic.

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Great design and I love the one I ordered with the purple bristles! It is surprisingly soft to hold. I also love their ethics - you buy a toothbrush, and they donate one (or offer other forms of dental care) to those in need. Plus, no more plastic toothbrushes, so it's great for the environment too!

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

These toothbrushes are fantastic and the fact that they are 100% biodegradable makes them even more perfect! The handle is lovely to hold and much more 'hand-friendly' than many oral health manufacturer toothbrushes are. I cringe (and often gag) when using 'normal' toothbrushes, the bristles being too synthetic against my teeth but these are soft and pleasant and I don't get the same sensation on my teeth as ones I have used in the past. My only gripe is that the bristles don't last very long before starting to fold over but I change my toothbrush monthly so not too much a problem.rnrnI don't understand why 'normal' landfilling toothbrushes, as well as other products that are non-degradable, are still manufactured when clearly there are alternative ways of producing these things. Rather than governments pushing for better recycling of products which often go to landfill anyway, perhaps they should encourage more companies to use natural products that won't have a negative impact on the environment?... Just a thought!rnrnHumble's 'buy one, give one' scheme is lovely and it is great knowing that a child (or someone somewhere) will benefit from me purchasing these. I have converted my partner also and he's very impressed. Also bought as gifts for my nephews.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2017

Verified product owner

Great to use and nice colour too. No more plastic!

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Humble Brush Adult Bamboo Toothbrush - Medium - Purple.