Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Lavender - 5L - 125 Washes

Bio D »

Product code: 347869
4.8 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

£25.70

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 129 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

We use product to wash clothes and shop aprons and cloths.
Decent laundry product with added advantage of being green.
Gets delivered to shop premise so very convenient.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Great product!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

It does exactly what it says. My fabrics are clean but there is no discernible smell. Some people won't like that but it takes hundreds of chemicals to create fragrance and most manufacturers add strong fragrance to mask the smell of the chemicals used to clean the clothes. Strong fragrance should ring major warning bells! I originally purchased the small pack but have now opted for the 5L making it economical as well as ethical!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Mar 2018

Verified product owner

Love the lavender scent.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Dec 2017

Verified product owner

I use the product for all my laundry, from delicates to really dirty. I love the scent which is pleasant, but subdued enough not to make my nose tickle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Nov 2017

Verified product owner

Not used yet but Bio-D products have always been great in the past. I wanted to try an alternative to Ecover which can drain the colour from clothing.Good price though and less packaging.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Great product, great value, excellent washing.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

yes it seems good although I need to see to if cleans well , I am having second thoughts... let me keep on using it to see how it works

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent eco friendly washing liquid that leaves clothes with a pleasant smell, and works! Will continue to buy this.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent Laundry liquid with a really nice scent.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

Anonymous  asked this question on 10th Sep 2018

Q: Approx how many washes does this do?

A: Hi, Thanks for the query. You would be getting approximately 100 - 125 washes out of this bottle. There are suggestions on the side for how much to use depending on the kind of wash. Hope this helps,

2 out of 2 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No