Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge
 

Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Fresh Juniper - 1L - 25 Washes

Bio D »

Product code: 347880
4.8 / 5 stars based on 9 ratings

Our price

£6.02

Case Price

£68.63 £5.72 per bottle, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Free Gift Read the Offer FAQ

Free Prodigy Chocolate Bar with Every Order
Earn reward points on this item Earn 31 reward points on this item and 344 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch today

9 Customer Reviews

Viewing all Reviews ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jun 2020

Verified product owner

I wasn't sure about the scent at first but now I've used it a few times, I really like it! I will be buying it again.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Apr 2019

Absolutely delicious scent and it really works. I use with the juniper conditioner for extra scent longevity. Love it.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely smell and cleans clothes as good as toxic laundry liquid .

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Nov 2018

Verified product owner

Great, 'forest' smell and excellent quality of the product, so far worked great for all my clothes.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

My favourite I never use the standard bleachy laundry products anymore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Love it. Cleans well and smells great.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2017

Verified product owner

good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2017

Verified product owner

Bio D laundry liquid with Juniper is excellent as always at cleaning all types of laundry. Delicate fragrance and not over powering.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2016

Verified product owner

Smells fresh not flowery so happy husband

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Bio D Concentrated Non-Bio Laundry Liquid - Fresh Juniper - 1L - 25 Washes.