Plamil So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Easter Egg - 125g
With all of the deliciousness of milk chocolate without the dairy, this Oat Milk Easter Egg from Plamil is the perfect vegan friendly easter gift. It comes with a cute Bunny bar which can be shared and is produced in a factory which never uses gluten, dairy or nuts. With no plastic packaging.
Free from dairy, gluten, wheat, palm oil, artificial flavours, artificial colours, artificial preservatives and GMO ingredients. Certified kosher. Made using 100% renewable energy. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
Packaged in recyclable foil and card.
raw cane sugar (36.5%), cocoa butter*, oat flour (16.3%), cocoa mass*. *Rainforest Alliance Certified. May contain traces of soya. Store in a cool, dry, place.
We are not the manufacturer of the products sold on our website. While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, manufacturers may alter their product information. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than shown on our website. You should always read the labels, warnings and instructions provided with the product before using or consuming it and not solely rely on the information presented on our website.
|of which saturates||25.00|
|of which sugars||36.80|
Product Ethics & Tags
The Plamil So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Easter Egg - 125g product ethics are indicated below. To learn more about these product ethics and to see related products, follow the links below.
Verified product owner
These have been bought in readiness for Easter gifts
There are currently no questions to display about Plamil So Free Oat Milk Chocolate Easter Egg - 125g.
About Plamil So Free
Please see our Despatch & Delivery page for more information on delivery areas, services and charges.